Patrick12
TRUST RATING
Member since 3/17/2008
Reviews 12
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

Jennifer Noble

Posted on: 8/10/2010

A Real Pro!

I was facing nagging knots in my neck and shoulder after waterskiing a few weeks prior and could hardly turn my head. I received a massage treatment on a Friday and was able to play a team sport the following Sunday! She's very knowledgeable and tailors her treatment for specific issues in a very effective way. Extremely professional and personable, I'd recommend her to anyone.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Quinn Windows

Posted on: 3/19/2010

Excellent Service, Reasonable Price

I was looking for windows qualified under the tax rebate and found Quinn windows. Quinn came and made measurements and proposed a quote. We negotiated a very reasonable price for the job - the windows were installed days later superbly and the crew was both professional and personable. I couldn't be happier with the service received.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Pet's Playhouse On Ponce

Posted on: 9/19/2009

Happy Dog - Happy Us

Our dog gets excited when we pull up to the place and runs up the stairs to go inside. He practically ignores my wife and I when we walk him in to drop him off... and he usually clings to us away from home! When we check him out online on their webcam, he is always in great spirits and is having a great time. For the price the boarding is excellent value. This is a dog-sitting service that delivers.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

European Stone Inc - Stone Mason

Posted on: 8/27/2009

Fantastic Work, Incredible Price

After meeting with 5 contractors, I was convinced that European Stone would be the best choice. I am not disappointed! We replaced a dilapidated walkway and stairs with a Tennessee Flagstone in front of our house completely changing the look for much the better. Mario is exceptionally talented at blending stone colors to match the house. Great job!!!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

North Atlanta Urgent Care

Posted on: 8/10/2009

Excellent, Quick, Affordable

I went to NAUC and was seen within minutes of entering. The nursing staff were very friendly & professional and the same was true for the physician who saw me. The facilities there are great too. I happened to be there on a Monday morning and there were other patients there, but it did not seem too busy for them to take care of the workload and overall there was a sense of calm and quiet in the office which seems unusual for a doctors office.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Home Energy Insulation

Posted on: 4/13/2009

Good Job

Had blown insulation put into the attic of our home. The staff were courteous and delivered what was promised. Particularly appealing was the warranty and periodic inspections done over a ten year period on their own product. Price was a bit more than other estimates provided, but we were convinced of the value received.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

PACT Atlanta, LLC

Posted on: 1/11/2009

Excellent Physician

No muss... no fuss - after leaving another specialist, have found the right one. Office staff have been no problem to deal with. Dr Antin gets right to the heart of the matter and deals with his patients very professionally. Very happy I found him.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

a-affordable locksmith

Posted on: 7/18/2008

Excellent Value!!!

This locksmith is new on Kudzu. I suggested that he put his company up here because he does excellent work at an excellent value. We just bought an older home and had the locks reset with new keys and had a deadbolt put on the laundry room door. He conveniently matched them all with one key at our request. For a total of four locks and one deadbolt installation the price was $175, hardly a beatable price. We will refer anyone who needs a great locksmith for great value.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

DEKALB TREE SERVICE

Posted on: 6/2/2008

Top Class, Low Cost Service

We had a huge tree close to the back of our house that had dropped a limb crushing our neighbor's car. I had difficulty finding a company to remove the limb at a reasonable cost. We decided to remove the whole tree because it was a threat to the house. After receiving many estimates on full removal ranging from $4000-$12000, Lamar gave us his estimate for $3400. He removed the limb that day and the rest the following Saturday. His crew was excellent and cleaned up well. They even removed another small tree while they were there for another $50 and a small limb from another tree for free. All of this was done with out a crane with careful but skillful use of ropes. The personelle were personable and the job was done right!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Classic Roofing & Gutters, LLC

Posted on: 5/30/2008

Good company, went with cheaper...

I was given the name of this company from my real estate agent. I was provided with a comprehensive description for the work that was needed to be done before we bought the house. While we did not choose this company in the end based upon price, I am confident they would have done a great job with professionalism. The company we did chose had a rock bottom price but were difficult to deal with.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 Next »