jessica6
TRUST RATING
Member since 3/18/2008
Reviews 16
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

Copeland's Cheescake Bistro

Posted on: 12/12/2008

Way Over Priced

For 2 Bailys n coffee drinks the bill was $27. Enough said. But my bartender was very friendly and did give a decent pour. Still not worth it.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Stout Irish Sports Pub

Posted on: 12/12/2008

My new local hangout

There is nowhere else in town that I can have lunch and drink a beer for $7. The bartenders and servers are friendly and fast most of the time. It's a great bar!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Hal's on Old Ivy

Posted on: 11/4/2008

Melt in your Mouth Steaks

If you are looking for a cooked to perfection filet this is the place to go. They have an amazing wine menu to go with it. Their crabs and oysters are always the freshest in town.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Texaco Express Lube

Posted on: 11/4/2008

Will Never go back

I have never been treated so rude in my entire driving eperience. I told them I was in a hurry and just need an oil change, but they decided that I need a million other things as well, none of which I did need. Then when my car was finished I stood up and the guy ignored me and wouldn't check me out and even left the cashier area with out a word. I was close to putting money on the counter and leaving.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Aiko

Posted on: 11/4/2008

Not just a night Club

I had been going to Aiko for years never knowing is was also a restaurant. When I finally did eat there I was truly impressed. Their sushi is fresh and their entrees are full of amazing flavors. It's a great place for a romatic date, and then stay for the dancing.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Daryl R Kimche DDS

Posted on: 11/4/2008

I love going to the dentist

I can always count on a warm and inviting staff that are very knowledgable. My mouth always sparkles!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Aveda Institute

Posted on: 11/4/2008

My secret hair cut place

I cannot tell you enough how much time is put into my hair every time I go. I know it seems scary that the stylists aren't quite professionals, but they really take the time to understand what you want. It's really difficult to pass up a haircut at that price too.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Tin Lizzy's

Posted on: 11/4/2008

My Everyday Bar

I can't get enough of this place. It is by far one of my favorite hangouts. The staff really takes the time to try to get to know everyone by name. Beer and Margaritas are inexpensive and the liquors are mostly fairly priced. They have the best guacamole and I love trying a different taco every time I eat there.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Sushi Fuji Hana

Posted on: 11/4/2008

My Monday Night Spot

You cannot beat dollar sushi Mondays ever. Although the staff can be a little difficult to understand at times, I love everything else. The sushi bar is always clean and the food always smells and tastes fresh.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Fellini's Pizza

Posted on: 11/4/2008

True NY Pizza

It's the only place I go when I'm in the mood for pizza like I used to eat up north. Their toppings are always fresh and their salads are the best. It's a definite help yourself kinda place, but that what makes me feel at home. If I could eat pizza for every meal it would be fom Fellini's!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 Next »