sommerwildes
TRUST RATING
Member since 3/19/2008
Reviews 8
Average Rating

Helpful Votes 0

Reviews 1 to 8
MV INC Septic posted on 3/14/2013
Nice, honest, great work!
We called Maurice because our septic tank backed up into our house. Our toilet wasn't draining and was overflowing into our house. He came out the next morning, pumped the tank, as well as fixed some items that weren't up to code (after we gave the thumbs up), and also cleaned the pipes to the tank. He was friendly, on time and didn't try to gouge us on price for the work. We will definitely recommend him and use him in the future! We're thankful for good workmanship! :)
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Casteel Heating, Cooling & Plumbing posted on 7/11/2012
I felt cheated
After calling to have a tuneup done on our units for $79 each ($160 total) we were told by the technician that they needed a chemical cleaning for $80 more each (another $160 for a total of $322) he said it would make them run more efficiently and have to not work as hard, plus save us money on our electric bill. I agreed and he proceeded. He showed up at 10am yesterday and left a little after 11am. He didn't really walk through anything he did he just had me sign a blank work order and said he would email it to us later. We never received it. At 4:30 yesterday we smelled smoke and our unit quit working. I called them to have a tech. come back out but, with the storms they couldn't come back until this morning. The new tech. was not as friendly and after he looked at our unit he said it was a blown capacitor and would cost $700. Plus, we owed $80 for a service call since he claims it was unrelated to the tuneup. Sorry guys, but it worked until you touched it and now it's blowing capacitors, so it's related. While he was here we called and spoke to someone and got the $80 waived. The tech. had a very "I don't care" attitude. After I told him we were annoyed at all these extra fee's etc. he said "well I can hold the check for a week or try a payment plan". No dude, you don't get it. I don't want to put $700 into a new capacitor only to have that blow something else. He offered to send a sales guy out to quote a new unit, but, no thanks we'll go elsewhere.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Chimney Solutions, Inc. posted on 10/14/2010
great service!
We just had our chimney cleaned and inspected by Cary at CS. i was very pleased. He was right on time and did a great job cleaning and inspecting the chimney.We have a few things that will need repair in the near future and he quoted the repairs for us but there was no pressure for us to have it done now. He cleaned up after himself and left no mess behind. He even put my decorative screen back up in front of the fireplace. :) I will definitely use them in the future and recommend them to friends and neighbors.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Honda Carland Service Center posted on 6/3/2009
Great service and great CUSTOMER service
I've had my Honda Pilot serviced at several places in the Alpharetta area as well as other Honda service centers. I have to say that hands down Honda Carland is better. The service is excellent and the people are friendly. Their prices are a little more (by maybe $5-$10) than the lesser competition but I have learned the hard way that cheaper doesn't usually mean better. Unless they change the way they do business I will remain their loyal customer!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Ben Z Mibab DDS posted on 4/21/2009
Great Doc wonderful staff
I went to Dr. Mibab a little over 2 years ago as an adult in need of braces. His prices were great and his results were great! I am so happy I chose to go there. His office was a bit of a drive for me but well worth it. He's a nice guy and makes sure to address any of your needs on your visits. His staff is great and always super nice. They accommodate my need to bring my baby... who grew to a toddle during my time in braces. I was sad on the last visit because I knew my time there was over. I am so happy with my beautiful teeth and I will definitely take my kids there if they ever need braces!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Alliance Ob/Gyn, PC posted on 3/19/2008
Great location and Great staff
I began using Alliance in October of 2007 when I moved here and was 6 months pregnant with my third child. I have seen all three doctors at the office and found that Dr. Hsiao was the best fit for me. All the doctors and staff are super nice and I always feel comfortable. I recommend them to anyone looking for ab ob/gyn.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Robert J ODonnell DDS posted on 3/19/2008
He's a nice dentist
We've been to Dr. O'Donnell's office a few times for my kids and both my husband and I. He's good with my boys and they like him and feel comfortable with his staff. All of his staff are very friendly and quite nice.... aside from the lady at the front desk. She's a little abrasive most days but I am sure her job requires that. My husband went to Dr. O'Donnell complaining of tooth pain and he was told the filling he had was close to the nerve and offered no solution. My husband felt like it was a wasted trip and money... as did I. He also said after having his teeth cleaned that they didn't feel clean. So, we have decided to seek out a new dentist. I just don't think he is the dentist for us.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Aria Salon Spa Shoppe posted on 3/19/2008
Finally a salon that shines above the rest!
I have been looking and looking for a reputable place to get my hair cut. I have had soooo many bad haircuts and I am very weary of whom I let get near my head with scissors. I went to Aria a few days ago after reading the reviews on Kudzu and I saw Yelena. She was great!! We talked about what I was looking for and she delivered and then some! I got a fantastic scalp massage while I had my hair washed. She cut and styled my hair to perfection. I payed about $50 for my cut and believe me I have paid that for a much lesser haircut before. I am super happy and will continue to return to Aria and Yelena. I love how the salon can accommodate all budgets and styling needs. I watches others get their hair cut while I had mine done and all the stylists seemed very confident and knew what they were doing. I highly recommend Aria!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Reviews 1 to 8

Locations
Arizona
Atlanta
Austin
Boston
Chicago
Dallas
Denver
Detroit
Houston
Las Vegas
Los Angeles
Miami
New York
Philadelphia
Portland
San Diego
San Francisco
Seattle
Washington, DC
More »
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.