ninabull
Power Reviewer Power Reviewer
TRUST RATING
Member since 3/19/2008
Reviews 65
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 4

Pete's Fish & Chips

Posted on: 4/2/2008

great sauce

Not sure what this place does to it sauce but it is good and so is their fish burger.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Sunflower Market

Posted on: 3/30/2008

healthy foods a must

ahhhh here is where you can get healthier foods at a little bit more cost pretty good store and great when you find stuff you want on sale.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Red Robin

Posted on: 3/30/2008

pretty good

well this is a pretty good place to eat the have a chicken chibatta burger that comes with parmesean fries that is really good.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Trader Joe's

Posted on: 3/30/2008

Not bad

I like to shop and if I am looking for a healthier variety or something unique i would deffinetly go here.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Tempe Sales

Posted on: 3/29/2008

great prices

I like to go here to find different things from door knobs to chair and couch footings at a very reasonable price.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Mesa Sales Inc

Posted on: 3/29/2008

great deals

This is a good place to go especially if you need tons of materal from vinel to lacey they have it all at a discounted price.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Gameworks

Posted on: 3/28/2008

Video games galore

What can I say this is a video gamers dream there is tons of different things to do so you never get board but everything comes at a price.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Graham Central Station

Posted on: 3/27/2008

Great place for younger crowd

I didn't mind this place but it was a bit over crowded and no where to sit also there were no pool tables open and a waiting list not my cup of tea but someone else might like it

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Danny's Family Car Wash

Posted on: 3/27/2008

$5 car wash

this is a nice place I like it cause I can get a cheap car wash or get my oil changed and a lillte bit better car wash service is friendly and a good price

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Brass Armadillo Antique Mall

Posted on: 3/27/2008

one huge store

This is a very large antique store. So large that the isles have street names. To look at the whole store would take a whole day but when it comes to finding your special item at the right price it is well worth browsing the whole store first. Just remember to mark down where you saw your antique in case there is not another one at a cheaper price.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value