chaser4
Power Reviewer Power Reviewer
TRUST RATING
Member since 3/20/2008
Reviews 171
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 2

Papa's Pizza

Posted on: 1/16/2012

Waitress added a service charge to insure a tip!

Twice I got a single slice of pizza and when the bill was brought a $1 service charge had been added. I asked what that was and the waitress said the was for her tip. Classy huh?

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Lane Bryant

Posted on: 5/1/2008

Tubby Time.

If its tubby time and you need to get some really big clothes than you should shop here. The prices are as big as the clothes.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Gators Discnt Incorporated

Posted on: 5/1/2008

Gators the man!

Gators is the place for all your discount needs. When you want something and don't want to pay full retail for it, come here!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Dollar Buster Plus

Posted on: 5/1/2008

Not so cheap.

The items here are all pretty cheap but not nearly as cheap as I was expecting them to be. I thought they should be cheaper.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Deco Drive Fashion Boutique

Posted on: 5/1/2008

Now I am in style!

The latest fashions and the best prices, thats Deco Drive Fashion! All my friends are envious of my wardrobe.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Nice Clothier.

Nice wholesale childrens clothier sale. I always find the upscale brands at a fraction of the original price.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Bunnys Place

Posted on: 5/1/2008

Cute stuff.

The stuff here was cute and the service was really nice. The prices were in line with what I expected to pay.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Hollister

Posted on: 5/1/2008

Dress to impress!

If you are looking to dress to impress than you need to shop here. Everthing they have is very impressive looking!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

The Point Clothiers

Posted on: 5/1/2008

Nice clothier.

If you want to achieve high fashion by going to a custom clothier that can make you look better than oprah than this is the place.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Gap

Posted on: 5/1/2008

Get in to the gap!

Great young fashions. If you are over 30, don't shop here. The clothes are made for figureless sticks, no curves allowed!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 3 4 5 Next »