aharon
TRUST RATING
Member since 2/17/2005
Reviews 12
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 1

Bernie's Automotive

Posted on: 5/19/2006

Exceptional Service with a smile

I had my 2001 Jetta repaired at Bernies. Alex was extremely helpful. I feel like these guys must be the most honest mechanics in town! Even took me to work down the street.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Sushi Mio

Posted on: 1/31/2006

My favorite restaurant!!!!

The sushi is always good and the service is outstanding. There is something here for everyone. Even if you are not a fan of fish or sushi, they have many cooked entrees. It is a local favorite and a real ethnic restaurant, not a foo-foo NY want to be with techno music.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Pangaea

Posted on: 1/31/2006

Love this place

Unique food from around the world. On Saturdays they do a great brunch, try the Israeli breakfast, they do a Yemenite pancake called Malawach, which is tasty! Also, the no-mayo tuna salad sandwich rocks. Did I mention the coconut bars as well....and, and , and....

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

PanAsia Asian Bistro

Posted on: 1/31/2006

Great food, great price

Really like this place. Like the above reviewer everyone must try the salmon cake. The buford highway vegetables are really good as well. Its a mom and pop restaurant and the service is always good as well. Top Notch!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Brickery Grill & Bar, The

Posted on: 12/21/2005

Its all about the food here!

I have three words for everyone: Brisket, Ribs and Caesar Burger. Ok, maybe more than three, but this place never disappoints. The food is great, the service is consistantly good and the it's reasonably priced. What else can I say.....try the chicken fingers!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Tierra

Posted on: 12/21/2005

Love this place

If your looking for good food, good wine and a great atmosphere, this is the place. The owners visit South America to bring back delicous recipes and great South American wine. We loved the restaurant so much, we had our rehearsal dinner there!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Goldfish

Posted on: 12/15/2005

Good Food, not great ethnic cuisine

Good food, but if you want real sushi go to a Japanese restaurant. The atmosphere is nice, kind of PF Changy. The service was great and the desserts were really good. Worth a try every once in a while.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Agnes & Muriel's

Posted on: 12/6/2005

love this place

good sweet potato fries. Also, order the fresh squeezed apple juice, expensive, but well worth it!!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Bank of America

Posted on: 4/8/2005

Very Convienient

The staff here is courtious.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

CONCOURSE ATHLETIC CLUB

Posted on: 4/8/2005

Very Posh, Very Nice

This is a great place to workout. The equipment is always up to date and the staff is very nice.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 Next »