sallyroo
Power Reviewer Power Reviewer
TRUST RATING
Member since 3/20/2008
Reviews 24
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 5

Wenham, Richard P MD

Posted on: 4/7/2008

Horrible wait times

I called this group for an appointment about severe abdominal pain in 2004 and was told an urgent workin appointment was 4-6 months. I find that totally unacceptable. I chose another group.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Steinberg, Eric Neil MD

Posted on: 4/7/2008

Awful Gastroenterologist

I saw Dr. Steinberg one time back in 2004. I was not impressed. He thought everything was funny and his exam was a complete joke. Not to mention he wanted to redo all the tests that were done just 4 months earlier. What could really change? Further more asked for follow-up in 2-3 weeks. I asked about test results and his direct quote was "I don't care about the test results, I just think it is fun to see you." That is awful and he was recommended to me also.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Mettler, Kathryn MD

Posted on: 4/7/2008

Poor Choice

I saw Dr. Mettler one time back in 2004 about problems I was having. She only cared about her area. Also, she did not care what other medications you were taking-it was not her responsibility to check for drug interactions. Third she yelled, screamed and snapped at me and my mom. She resented the fact that my mom even came and refused to even answer questions. Also, she only took yes/no answers no explanation.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Bleacher, John Christopher MD

Posted on: 4/7/2008

Dr. Bleacher is the best

Dr. Bleacher did my fundoplication surgery (corrective surgery for reflux) in August 2000. I benefit from the surgery everyday. It is still in tact 7 1/2 years later. He did a super job and I would recommend him to anyone who had a child needing general surgery.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Finkelman, David MD

Posted on: 4/7/2008

Dr. Finkelman is great

I went to Dr. Finkelman for the first time back in 2006 when I needed help. He listened and agreed to help me. He also checked on my fundoplication surgery at my request. This is corrective surgery for reflux. He agreed and everything was fine. He also manages my other problems and he is great. It is hard to get an appointment with him but you are allowed to see another doctor in the group in you are in trouble and need help right away.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Weiner, Mark J MD

Posted on: 4/7/2008

Great Cornea Specialist

My Grandma used him after her cornea transplant went wrong and she was in pain. He worked to reduce the pain and help her see better. Sadly she passed before we were able to redo the transplant. I would definitely recommend him to anyone who has had or is looking for a cornea specialist.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Great Law Group

When I needed help with my SSI/Disability claim, they were recommended to me. I chose them and Pam Atkins was great. She is super. I won my case and I could not have done it without the help of Pam Atkins and her wonderful staff.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Alan M. Fixelle, M.D.

Posted on: 4/7/2008

Great Doctor

I used Dr. Fixelle back in 2004. He is a great gastroenterologist. The only problem I had was it was so far from where I lived and took forever to see him. He really knows his stuff and was able to help me when I needed help. I would recommend him to anyone who asks.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Gastroenterology Consultants PC

Posted on: 4/7/2008

Best Group

I liked this gastroenterology group. I used Dr. Fixelle and later Dr. Hirsh. They were both great doctors who really care. The only reason I switched doctors was because I needed someone closer to where I live. They are great and would recommend to anyone who asks.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Atlanta Sewing Center

Posted on: 4/6/2008

Great Repair Company

I have had my sewing machine repaired their several times over the last 11 years. They are great. The prices are reasonable and turnaround is excellent. The quality is exceptional. I would recommend this company to anyone who asks.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 3 Next »