kj4christ
TRUST RATING
Member since 3/25/2008
Reviews 8
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 1

All Pets & Paws Animal Hospital

Posted on: 12/31/2009

Truly cares about your pet!

Dr Rhyne is awesome. Best prices in town. I drove an hour and a half just to see her. Price is a third of what our local vets charge. She is in this business because she truly cares about your pet. Goes above and beyond for the health of your pet. I will make the drive everytime.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

best price, on time, professional!

These guys were great. Right on time and the best price. They even found issues and told me how we could fix them ourselves rather than making it seem like we had to use them. Very honest and professional. Extremely clean too!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Timberline Expert Tree Service

Posted on: 10/30/2009

Best rates and great job.

We got several estimates before going with Dean and his crew. By far the best prices. We got a lot of rain and had to be delayed, but he kept in touch with us and kept us updated. Came out and did the work and did a great job. Had to take down part of our fence, but put it back just the way it was. Great work. Would use again.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Trademark Pest Solutions

Posted on: 9/27/2009

AWESOME

I love this company! Their guys are so friendly--they've even gotten to know my kids. So friendly and efficient--and always open to answering my questions. The minute I have an issue, they come. Great company--I highly recommend.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Academy Roofing

Posted on: 9/27/2009

Parts were good, parts were not

Our experience started off with Chuck King in sales, who is amazing. But after we signed up, it seemed we fell off the radar screen. I talked to a total of 9 different people during the installment of our roof. I would start with the "production" dept, then would be sent to the "supplement" department, then back to "production". We would go for up to two weeks with no update or call. Armand, who led our onsite team was amazing. But when things were done, I was sent to three different people about questions about my bill. Again, we would have a week with no response until I called back. The onsite team didn't seem to know everything that they were supposed to do--I showed them our line item list from our insurance company and they wrote some things down that they weren't aware of. So, a couple of the people were great, but it's a large enough company that we seemed to get lost quite often. Would have been nice to have a go-to person instead of having to talk to so many people.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Southern Perfection Painting, Inc.

Posted on: 5/19/2009

Please Read--Long, but detailed!

You know, you figure that you'll get a good paint job when you hire someone to do it. So, I figured the paint job would be great--which it was. But to me, what truly showed me what this company stands for occured when something went wrong. Our house has issues--it's old and the previous owner did a lot of shoddy work. There was a piece of wood that had rotted out underneath a bathroom window. When they removed the wood, it had unfortunately been attached directly to the window. So, when the wood came out, so did the window--and so did the bathtub tile that was attached to the window! Now, it's times like these when a company is put to the test. Would they just fix the outside and leave the inside for me to fix? Would they just fix the wood and not the tile? Well, they not only fixed the outside, they also fixed the trim inside and re-grouted all of the tile! And they came back and did all of this AFTER I had already paid them (it was my choice to go ahead and pay them--they were fine with waiting until I was totally satisfied)! So, it's not like I had to hold payment over their head to fix the issue. AMAZING. They worked with my budget, gave great advice, had super friendly people and did it all so fast and with such high quality. I won't go with anyone else. I wish I could post before and after pictures on here! Amazing work! And when put to the test--they passed with flying colors. Don't go with anyone else!!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Elliott & Associates Ltd

Posted on: 10/8/2008

Great Service and Great Prices

The people are friendly and will treat your yard just how you tell them to. The price was the best I had--and I had several estimates. They are quick to respond if you have a concern or a question. I highly recommend them.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Paula A Rothman Md-PC

Posted on: 3/25/2008

Would not go to anyone else!

I just had my second child and I so wish that Paula were still in OB. I have been a patient of hers for years and recommend her to everyone I know. She is very well educated and has a great way of putting you at ease. Highly recommend--especially if you don't like going to the gynocologist!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value