kj4christ
TRUST RATING
Member since 3/25/2008
Reviews 7
Average Rating

Helpful Votes 1

Reviews 1 to 7
All Pets & Paws Animal Hospital posted on 12/31/2009
Truly cares about your pet!
Dr Rhyne is awesome. Best prices in town. I drove an hour and a half just to see her. Price is a third of what our local vets charge. She is in this business because she truly cares about your pet. Goes above and beyond for the health of your pet. I will make the drive everytime.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




LM Richardson A Certified Chimney Sweep posted on 12/1/2009
best price, on time, professional!
These guys were great. Right on time and the best price. They even found issues and told me how we could fix them ourselves rather than making it seem like we had to use them. Very honest and professional. Extremely clean too!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Timberline Expert Tree Service posted on 10/30/2009
Best rates and great job.
We got several estimates before going with Dean and his crew. By far the best prices. We got a lot of rain and had to be delayed, but he kept in touch with us and kept us updated. Came out and did the work and did a great job. Had to take down part of our fence, but put it back just the way it was. Great work. Would use again.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Trademark Pest Solutions posted on 9/27/2009
AWESOME
I love this company! Their guys are so friendly--they've even gotten to know my kids. So friendly and efficient--and always open to answering my questions. The minute I have an issue, they come. Great company--I highly recommend.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Academy Roofing posted on 9/27/2009
Parts were good, parts were not
Our experience started off with Chuck King in sales, who is amazing. But after we signed up, it seemed we fell off the radar screen. I talked to a total of 9 different people during the installment of our roof. I would start with the "production" dept, then would be sent to the "supplement" department, then back to "production". We would go for up to two weeks with no update or call. Armand, who led our onsite team was amazing. But when things were done, I was sent to three different people about questions about my bill. Again, we would have a week with no response until I called back. The onsite team didn't seem to know everything that they were supposed to do--I showed them our line item list from our insurance company and they wrote some things down that they weren't aware of. So, a couple of the people were great, but it's a large enough company that we seemed to get lost quite often. Would have been nice to have a go-to person instead of having to talk to so many people.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Elliott & Associates Ltd posted on 10/8/2008
Great Service and Great Prices
The people are friendly and will treat your yard just how you tell them to. The price was the best I had--and I had several estimates. They are quick to respond if you have a concern or a question. I highly recommend them.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Paula A Rothman Md-PC posted on 3/25/2008
Would not go to anyone else!
I just had my second child and I so wish that Paula were still in OB. I have been a patient of hers for years and recommend her to everyone I know. She is very well educated and has a great way of putting you at ease. Highly recommend--especially if you don't like going to the gynocologist!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Reviews 1 to 7

Locations
Arizona
Atlanta
Austin
Boston
Chicago
Dallas
Denver
Detroit
Houston
Las Vegas
Los Angeles
Miami
New York
Philadelphia
Portland
San Diego
San Francisco
Seattle
Washington, DC
More »
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.