kakasha
TRUST RATING
Member since 3/28/2008
Reviews 10
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 1

Decorus Personnel, Inc.

Posted on: 12/4/2008

Above and Beyond

The staff at Decorus is extremely knowledgeable, and genuinely cares about their clients. They really took the time to listen to what I needed in a new job, and helped find the right fit for me. Finding the right job is really hard, and I canít thank them enough. I am really happy with all the time and effort they put into my career. Thanks again.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Authenticity Associates

Posted on: 12/4/2008

An Excellent Alternative

Kim and Hillary are great. I love that they use alternative medicine and a holistic approach to counseling. I feel comfortable talking with them, and always leave with a fresh approach on my life. Thank you for helping me to fine tune my goals and work on myself. I believe in Authenticity Associates, the practices, and the individuals. I would recommend them to anyone who needs to do some self-exploration. Great Counselors!!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

IT Period

Posted on: 12/4/2008

Awesome!!

IT Period was great, they came to my office and fixed all the computer problems I was having. They also hooked me up with great spy wear that has been protecting my businessís computers ever since. Thanks again for your service. I would recommend them to everyone who has a computer.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Send Out Cards

Posted on: 12/4/2008

I love this service

I use send out cards for my business, and I just love it! I use it to thank my clients and send out regular promotions. I also use it to send cards to my family and friends. A cool feature that I really like is being able to include a gift card with the greeting card. I think itís great that it has a stamp and looks hand written. It is still a personal note, while being super convenient and easy to use. I canít say enough. LOVE IT!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Fantastic!

I recently started a Roth IRA and I couldnít be happier about it. Sally was great, she helped me start a plan for my retirement that I can be confident about. She is very knowledgeable in her field. And she is always available if I have questions. She has also done investments for a number of my friends, and everyone just raves about her. Thanks again for all you help.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

BRANDgfx

Posted on: 12/4/2008

Creative and Fun

I send all my clients to Denise, she has created great logos and ads for both my business and various clients of mine. Denise gives excellent customer service. She brings fresh new ideas to every project, and is always a pleasure to work with. I feel confident when I recommend her. Great graphic designer, she really knows her stuff!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

David Yoder, GRI

Posted on: 12/4/2008

Great Agent

David Yoder helped a friend of mine get her first house, and she just raves about him. He went above and beyond to help her find the house that was just perfect for her. I will be using him when it comes time for my first house.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Borseth Chiropractic

Posted on: 12/4/2008

Never Felt Better

I went to see Dr. Borseth and was very impressed with her knowledge. She was very welcoming to me as a new client. She has a gentle touch and took the time to make me feel comfortable. I have been experiencing a lot less pain and am very pleased. I would recommend her to everyone!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Helena @ Salon Reiki

Posted on: 12/4/2008

Best in Town

I love going to get my hair done. Helena is fun, and gives the best head and neck massages. I like how everyone at the salon makes me feel at home. Itís a nice getaway in the middle of my day that I always look forward to. And I look fabulous when I leave. I would recommend her highly.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Send Out Cards

Posted on: 3/28/2008

wonderful service

I just love this card service, it has helped my business grow and always lets my clients know how much they mean to me. Sheri is great, she has made send out cards easy and fun to use. I would say its the best way to stay in touch.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value