chut1144
Power Reviewer Power Reviewer
TRUST RATING
Member since 4/01/2008
Reviews 239
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 6

Lee's Garden

Posted on: 5/8/2008

Real good and inexpensive...

I've been going here for the last two years. They have a lot of great Asian dishes offered at good prices. Great place!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Cal Pacific Orchid Farm

Posted on: 4/30/2008

Some Exotic Orchids

My father absolutely loved this place when I took him to it. It's right off the 5, so it's easy to get to. The staff that works there knows their orchids and offers some great advice when choosing the right one for you.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Kb Books

Posted on: 4/30/2008

Good Choice for Books

They are conveniently located practically right on campus, especially good for the dorms. They have competitive prices and do a good job with updating their selection.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Waterfront Pizza

Posted on: 4/30/2008

Great Pizza!

They are a family styled pizza place right on the water. They can accommodate big parties and their staff is wonderful. - Salad, pizza, and beer...

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Hot Topic Inc

Posted on: 4/30/2008

Good

It's a little cluttered inside, but it still has what you need. I'd rather go to another mall, but this location works.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

San Francisco Marriott Marquis

Posted on: 4/30/2008

One of the Best

They are located right in the middle of San Francisco, close to Union Square. Their rooms are nice and the view at the top is amazing.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Great Wall Chinese Restaurant

Posted on: 4/30/2008

Like It!

I always go here for lunch when I'm in the area. The food is good and is relatively cheap; works for me.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Fantastic Sams

Posted on: 4/30/2008

Nice cuts

It's really convenient for those who live on campus or have a break during classes for a haircut. They are knowledgeable and friendly as well. I'd make an appointment...

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Greekbox

Posted on: 4/30/2008

Ehh

They don't offer custom lettering anymore, which is one of the reasons I'd go there. Their service isn't very friendly and I feel like I'm going in blind sometimes. If there's an alternative to them, I'd check them out.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Pancho Villa Taqueria

Posted on: 4/30/2008

Always Fresh

Right in the middle of downtown San Mateo, they offer some FRESH food (they make everything right in front of you).

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 3 4 5 Next »