MtaMan
TRUST RATING
Member since 4/02/2008
Reviews 10
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

Electrical Work

We had some electrical work done yesterday. Rob, our electrician, was outstanding. He was on time, personable and professional. He did exactly what we asked for and explained everything very well. The work area was neat and clean when he finished. I would use Rob anytime I had a need for service and/or repairs. Thanks for a great job!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Chipper LLC Tree Service

Posted on: 2/8/2013

Excellent Service

Eric and his crew were neat, timely and efficient. They did exactly as promised and I would definitely use them again if I need any tree work. Removed two trees and ground stumps and big roots. Nice work!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Alpha1 Irrigation & Lighting

Posted on: 7/25/2011

Alpha 1 Irrigation System

Orlando was timely, neat, highly competent and reasonably priced. I wouldn't hesitate to call on him again if any new problems arise. That is the way to do business!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

East Cobb Auto Care Ctr

Posted on: 4/28/2011

Outstanding Service and People

These folks are like family. You can trust them because they are honest, knowledgeable people. Wouldn't go anywhere else.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

East Cobb Lawn Mower Service

Posted on: 6/3/2010

Bad Decision

Replaced a part on mower, worked for 8-10 mowings and broke again. Then took to authorized Honda Service and found that the wrong part was installed the first time. No confidence going forward.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Dings Auto Appearance Specialists

Posted on: 2/17/2009

High Quality Work and Service

Hayes does a highly professional, top quality job. He is prompt, courteous and very fair. Would recommend him to anyone needing dents, etc. repaired.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Fleming Roofing

Posted on: 9/8/2008

Fleming is Solid

Everyone was very professional. The roofing crew was efficient, neat and very courteous. Nice folks.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Paul G Isler DDS PC

Posted on: 4/21/2008

Great Dentist and Staff

Dr. Isler has been my dentist for 20 years and for good reason. He is skilled, professional, genuinely concerned about your well being and very personable. His entire staff is a reflection of his management and leadership.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Weed Man Lawn Care

Posted on: 4/11/2008

Reliable and very effective

They have taken the work and worry out of maintaining a nice lawn. Very reasonably priced. I acn tell which neighbors use them because they have the nicest lawns.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Mettler, Kathryn MD

Posted on: 4/2/2008

Dr. Kathryn Mettler

Highly professional, pleasant, explained everything in laymen's terms, genuinely concerned about me as a patient and person. Has my utmost trust and confidence.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value