fishyfishy
Power Reviewer Power Reviewer
TRUST RATING
Member since 4/03/2008
Reviews 184
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 1

Margarita's

Posted on: 5/27/2008

This is a great authentic meal

This is a great authentic Mexican cantina. I love the tucked away place that serves up delicious food. This is a great stop for lunch, or fun in the evening for drinks and a relaxed atmosphere.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Melting Pot, The

Posted on: 5/27/2008

Love the location and rich food

This is a great location and fun to do once in a while. The food is so rich but the service is great. I think it is expensive for what it is, but worth trying with a large group.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Peppercorn Duck Club

Posted on: 5/27/2008

Wonderful food and atmosphere

Again, this is one of Kansas City's finest. I love the menu and service here. You can't go wrong when looking for that spot to enjoy a wonderful dining experience! One of our favorites.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Kelso's

Posted on: 5/27/2008

Kelsos pizza is great!

Kelsos is a great pizza place and has history here in KC. I love the basic menu and the salads are good too. I know the name means "KC pizza". Try it for the thin crust and loaded toppings!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Godfathers pizza is delicious

I love the pizza here. It has a unique flavor and always tastes great. This location I have been going to for years and would recommend to anyone.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Skies at Hyatt Regency

Posted on: 5/27/2008

What a view of the city!

This is a very nice place to celebrate an anniversary or special occasion. I love the view and the food is fantastic. Crown center area is perfect for an evening out!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Minskys Pizza Westport

Posted on: 5/27/2008

Minskys Pizza is great and has perfect location

Minskys pizza located in Westport is the perfect stop in lunch stop. I love their pizza and it has that midtown atmosphere. Meet friends and take the kids. The food is great.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Not kept up

This location is not kept up as well as some Holiday inn locations. It is just off of the highway and directly across from the sports complex which makes is so convenient.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Panera Bread

Posted on: 5/27/2008

Best place to grab a sandwich

This is the best place to grab a sandwich in the area. It is close to Costco and all the places you love to shop. Try their fresh breads.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Applebee's Neighborhood Grill

Posted on: 5/27/2008

Not a fan of this applebees location

This location is not the best that I have been to. I don't think it is very well managed and the food is marginal. I would try another option if I was in the area.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 3 4 5 Next »