Reviewer80
Power Reviewer Power Reviewer
TRUST RATING
Member since 4/07/2008
Reviews 47
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 3

Kroger

Posted on: 5/27/2008

Fairly standard Kroger

Everything you want your Kroger to be - nothing more and nothing less. Good selection, reasonable prices. Worth stopping by if you need a grocery store in the area.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

CVS Pharmacy

Posted on: 5/27/2008

Back to the Good Ole Days

Do you long for the time when you were more than just a number to CVS? Then look no further and go to this store. The entire staff is warm and caring and do everything possible to help you find what you need. A+ service!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Wal-Mart

Posted on: 5/27/2008

Best WalMart around

(My review assumes this is the Walmart at 5200 WinDWARD Parkway) If it were not for the absolute lack of service, I might not believe this was a Walmart. Miles of pristine aisles jam packed with all the best goods and produce (oh, the produce is to DIE for!). Go during the week to avoid most of the crowds.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

RE/MAX of Buckhead

Posted on: 5/27/2008

Go see Jackie Goodman

Jackie was referred to us by a friend, and we have since referred her to others. Absolutely SENSATIONAL. She took her time and showed us as many houses as we wanted to see. There was never any pressure at all on us to pick a house. Many many MANY kudos to Jackie and the entire Remax of Buckhead staff!!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Cabernet Steakhouse

Posted on: 5/27/2008

Great Lunch Stop

Cabernet has a great "in and out" lunch time turn around. You can be out as quick as you want (wih a guarantee of 45 minutes). Customer Service from the host and wait staff can be spotty and elitist at times and absolutely perfect at others. Everything on the menu is great! I HIGHLY recommend the Prime Rib Sandwich! At $10 for the plate it is easily the best lunch time option around.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Publix Super Market

Posted on: 5/27/2008

My Favorite Grocery Store

I love this Publix - they have everything! Huge variety of items (especially for a "normal" size store). Great value for the items. The entire staff - from the stockers and cashiers up to pharmacy staff and management - all are absolutely wonderful and bend over backwards to help. I recently moved 15 miles away from this store, but I still make a special trip to it.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Eckerd

Posted on: 5/27/2008

Average

I wouldn't go here for the pharmacy. The pharmacy staff could care less about you or making sure you have the information you need about your drugs. HOWEVER, I love this store for everything else in it. Huge food selection, great candy and cosmetics, even toys that make great gifts for younger cousins. Take this place as you will.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Ruby Tuesday

Posted on: 5/25/2008

Nice relaxing restaurant

This is a great, relaxing place to go any time. The food is good and well priced. I have been here a few times and the service is generally a little slower than one would hope for. However, my guests and I have found it forces us to slow down and actually enjoy the meal and each other.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Fox Creek Golf Club

Posted on: 5/8/2008

Great golf cheap!

What a great executive golf course. An immaculately maintained 18 hole executive course with all the amenities of a large course. Recommended all around!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

wild wing cafe

Posted on: 5/8/2008

Good stuff

Good food, good service. Even the non-smoking section is really smoky, but still a lot of fun. Viva la karaoke!!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 3 4 5 Next »