theGOOCH
TRUST RATING
Member since 4/07/2008
Reviews 17
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 2

Vortex Bar & Grill

Posted on: 4/7/2008

The skull is the place to be!

Do not pass this place up due to the plethora of bikes in the parking lot, this place has one of the best burgers in town and everyone there seems to have a great time....excellent beer selection.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Figo Pasta

Posted on: 4/7/2008

great fresh food...period

this like fast food that is fresh....you can go there and get a quick, nice meal, and not feel like you should go run laps at the local high school afterward. the freshiest...A+++

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

The Home Depot

Posted on: 4/7/2008

best wood in town!

I go in there to get the best wood I can. in all seriousness, it has better prices than Lowe's, and has better products. There does seem to be too few employees at the registers.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Fogo de Chao

Posted on: 4/7/2008

do not settle for the knock-offs

there are many places like this in town, but none compare to the quality or consistency of Fogo...you can think about it, but doooon't do it. Go to the original!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Savage Pizza

Posted on: 4/7/2008

Great subs and cheap Beer!

I love the italian-style sub at this place. It truly is one of the best in town! Very affordable and a great place to grab a quick bite....also the pizza rocks!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Ru San's

Posted on: 4/7/2008

Get place to get Saki-bombed!

This place has it all, fresh fish, mexicnas behind the counter, orientals at the door and tatooed emos waiting tables...I absolutely love it! The food is great also.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Whole Foods Market

Posted on: 4/7/2008

trendy expensive organic stuff

I love a good salad, but come on people how much is lettuce really? Pizza by the slice 3.25? I want a song and dance for that....the guy behind the counter was not even breathing....going back to CiCi's...they love me there.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Chops

Posted on: 4/7/2008

one of the best!

I have never left there hungry or disappointed....the bone in ribeye is a must....forget the diet and order like the big boys.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Hard Rock Cafe

Posted on: 4/7/2008

great place to bring guests

Good food, concerts and drinks... hospitable rockin' staff and an a hard to beat menu for flair foods.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Outback Bikes

Posted on: 4/7/2008

Awesome bike store

Staff is knowledgeable, wide selection of bikes, and new bikes come with a warranty and maintenance plan...how cool is that...Pedal hard to Outback bikes.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 Next »