fudger
TRUST RATING
Member since 4/07/2008
Reviews 18
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 2

Abbadabba's Comfort Shoes Roswell

Posted on: 4/10/2008

If you're looking

for some special shoes that you can't find anywhere else, this is the place to go. If they don't have what you're looking for in the right size in one store, then they will have it in one of the other metro stores.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Flying Biscuit

Posted on: 4/9/2008

I just don't get it

When the name of the place has biscuit in it you shouldn't pop out your biscuits from a can. Find a plce where the hand make the biscuits.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Dad's Garage Theater Company

Posted on: 4/9/2008

ha ha ha ha

This place is great. They put on hysterical shows and its right in the middle of the neighborhood, no worries about traffic or parking. If more theater was like this I would be a dramaturge.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Euclid Avenue Yacht Club

Posted on: 4/9/2008

Great place

The Yacht club is the reason you come down to little five points. Smoky, crowded bar, pbr in a can, and if you don't get the "Georgia Dog" and tots, I feel sorry for you.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Watershed

Posted on: 4/9/2008

FRIED CHICKEN!!!

The fried chicken is the best in town!, but get there early 'cause they run out. To show how great the servers are. I got there late on Tues and they were out of chicken, so I settled on the Catfish. The server was so nice that she scraped up a piece of chicken in the back to top off my catfish and didn't even charge me.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

The Varsity

Posted on: 4/9/2008

Only Three Reviews!

I guess you just know The Varsity is great, so you don't have to check the internet. Just so you know the North Ave Varsity is the one and only. Come down town and give it a try.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Star Cornmunity Bar

Posted on: 4/9/2008

So good I should

write a bad review and keep the place to myself. This is a great place to see a show or just head downstairs and hang out with your friends.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Green's

Posted on: 4/9/2008

Don't park around back

I'm just saying the back parking lot of Green's has been the backdrop for many episodes of cops. Really, watch the Atlanta episodes and look for the big Green's written on the white wall.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Trader Joe'S

Posted on: 4/9/2008

Trade in my paycheck

This place is great for specialty foods, but don't buy staples there, it's just too expensive.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Everybodys Famous Pizz Restrnt

Posted on: 4/9/2008

Good pizza

This is a great local pizza place. If you are a thin crust person don't miss the Everybody's thin crust.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 Next »