pcolley
Power Reviewer Power Reviewer
TRUST RATING
Member since 4/07/2008
Reviews 347
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 5

Little Caesars Pizza

Posted on: 11/4/2008

great pizza

We love to stop in for the hot and ready $5 pizzas. They are always fresh and hot! It's great when you need a quick dinner.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Domino's Pizza

Posted on: 11/4/2008

we love Domino's

We love Domino's Pizza. They always have a good bargain of some sort. This Domino's has the best service. Everyone is very friendly.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Cajun Specialty Meats

Posted on: 11/4/2008

Great!

If you run out of ideas for dinner this is a great place to go. Everything is very fresh and plentiful!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Little Caesars Pizza

Posted on: 11/4/2008

great subs

We love the hot sub sandwiches at Little Ceasars. The greek salad is very good and a great value! Pizza is good too.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Dimensions Barber and Beauty Salon

Posted on: 11/4/2008

Great job

They do a great job at this salon, even with children. The styles are up to date with the times. I reccommend them.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Arepas & Empanadas Gourmet

Posted on: 6/16/2008

Interesting menu

They have a very interesting menu to say the least...it took us forever to decide what to order. Our food was excellent!!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Taste of Texas

Posted on: 6/16/2008

Great

A TASTE of Texas for sure. I've stopped here several times when in town and have never been dissappointed!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Fun

What's not to love about this place. We had a great time. I had the Sloppy Jerk Chicken sandwich and it was GREAT!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Maple Street Cafe

Posted on: 6/4/2008

good food good prices

We enjoyed our lunch here. The chicken pita was really good. The prices are good as is the service.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Five Happiness Restaurant

Posted on: 6/4/2008

Good Chinese

The food was really good and I'm not a big Chinese food fan. I have to agree..the fried rice was great!! The service was very good.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 3 4 5 Next »