AndrewB
Power Reviewer Power Reviewer
TRUST RATING
Member since 4/07/2008
Reviews 48
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 4

Smiths Olde Bar

Posted on: 4/10/2008

Concerts and much more

Great bar for pool the occasional concert or just hanging out drinking a cool one.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Top Spice

Posted on: 4/8/2008

Good restaurant

Great food, a little spendy but worth it for the great food. Lots of stuff to try.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Vortex Bar & Grill

Posted on: 4/8/2008

Awesome Food

I have never really gone here to drink. I go for the food and it is excellent every time. There is a fantastic selection of different menu items so you don't end up getting the same thing twice.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Moe's & Joe's

Posted on: 4/8/2008

Cheap beer

Great drink specials, go here and drink PBR till you drop. No liquor though.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Fontaine's Oyster Bar

Posted on: 4/8/2008

Just another highlands bar

Nothing special here. Another crowded, over priced bar in the highlands. I have never tried their food though.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Lanier Sailing Academy

Posted on: 4/8/2008

Better than owning a boat

I have been a member for almost a year. I took the class, very professional instruction. The races are fun, except you have to pay $15 for "food". Club member are very friendly and the boats are well kept.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Touch of India

Posted on: 4/8/2008

Great Indian Food

If you are shy about Indian cuisine go here. It will change your mind. Delicious food, reasonable prices.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Toco Giant

Posted on: 4/8/2008

Typical Liquor Store

Just as good as any package store. Though they do have quite a good selection of wines. It is better than buying it at the grocery store for beer.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Atlanta Bread Company

Posted on: 4/8/2008

Great food

Good food. You can always find something on the menu to satisfy your appetite.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Kellys Bleachers

Posted on: 4/8/2008

Stop here before Brewer games

Great Food! Quality drinks, friendly staff. I stop by every time I am in the area.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value