tjwarbin
TRUST RATING
Member since 4/07/2008
Reviews 16
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 1

Longhorn Steakhouse

Posted on: 4/13/2013

Service is a J-O-K-E!!!

Put in a "call ahead" at 4:30pm for 7:30pm. It appeared, unless you were Latino, you were ignored. Had 6-8 groups with 4-10 people walk off the street and get seated before us. No call ahead. Finally seated 45 minutes later. There "call ahead system" means nothing at the Lawrenceville location. Works great everywhere else.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Myers Plumbing & Septic

Posted on: 3/8/2013

CRIMINALS!!! CON ARTISTS!!! AVOID AT ALL COSTS!!

If you are wholesale/retail, do not take a check from these guys. Shane Myers wrote 2 bad checks to my company in excess of $5,000.00. Numerous promises were made over the last 2 weeks to take care of them to no avail. These people are nothing but common trash. Maybe he will be off the streets when he is picked up by law enforcement for 2 counts of FELONY CHECK FRAUD. This would definately concern me if I were to use this company for any plumbing or septic type services. If you choose to use this company, DO NOT GIVE THEM ANY MONEY UP FRONT. THEY ARE CRIMINALS!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Accent Roofing Service

Posted on: 3/6/2013

Excellent Roofing Company!

Accent Roofing installed a new roof on our house about a year ago. Roof still looks great. I recommended them to a friend who thought he needed a new roof. They said he actually needed a small repair and informed him he had 10 years left on it. I believe this company to be one of the only honest roofing companies out there. Highly recommended.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Doors By Mike

Posted on: 2/27/2013

BEST DOOR COMPANY IN METRO ATLANTA!

I have used Doors By Mike for several years now for all of my garage door needs. I decided to give them a call on my companie's commercial door that had been pretty rough for a while. Barry gave us an estimate that saved us thousands. Joe came out to fix the existing door until the new door came in. Jay and Ross came out today to install the new door. You could not ask for better, professional and more courteous people than this company. I am very impressed with this company and would recommend them to anyone needing residential or commercial services. Thanks so much guys!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Free & Free LLP

Posted on: 8/9/2012

EXCEEDED MY EXPECTATIONS!

I recently hired Benjamin Free to handle an incident of being in the wrong place at the wrong time. He always answered my questions honestly and charged a fair rate for the job. He reached an agreement that worked out great for me. I would reccommend his professional services to anyone looking for a quality attorney at a reasonable rate. Thanks Ben.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Hammond's Fishing Center

Posted on: 4/25/2012

Best Fishing Center in Georgia!

I have always been able to get those "hard to find" baits at Hammonds. They typically have everything you could possibly want under their roof. Always helpful and if they do not have it, they will get it. These guys will always have my business.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

RJ Haynie & Associates

Posted on: 11/29/2011

WATCH OUT FOR THIS COMPANY!!!

On the way to lunch from my shop 11-09-11 around 1pm in Winder off of HWY 211. RJ Haynie and Associates are performing work in front of the Hills Ace Hardware. The flagman motions for me to go through with the other 30 vehicles,. As I am sitting in traffic at the red light, BOOM;. The backhoe operator Chris Reece plows into my truck while not paying attention!. My truck is pushed into oncoming traffic and it wasn't until I layed down on the horn he stopped/. I called RJ Haynie and associates to make them aware of the accident and was told by Hap Stanley that his insurance would not cover me being hit.. These people are crazy! I would highly recommend going around any job sites these incompetent individuals are on'. They are an extreme risk and liability to the general public in my personal opinion|. Still fighting to get them to take care of the damage they caused me?. Imagine, you are sitting in traffic, a tractor plows into you and its your fault? The officer could not write a ticket to the backhoe operator, so they get off? Simply amazing! Avoid these people at all costs for your own safety!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Dirty Harry's Carpet Cleaning

Posted on: 3/25/2011

Excellent, Clean and Professional Job! Well Done!

I had Tyson come by to steam clean the carpets of my rental house in Lawrenceville. The last tenents did a number on the carpet. Tyson was 10 minutes early and was done very quickly. Charged the most reasonable rate and none of the "upsell tactics". This guy is really good. Will recommend to friends and family!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Mighty Muffler Shop Inc

Posted on: 3/1/2011

Awesome Service From These Guys!!!

I had these guys put dual exhaust on my dodge ram about 2 years ago and it still sounds great! What was really impressive was the quality of their work. I showed the guy exactly what I wanted and what I wanted it to look like and it was dead on. The price was excellent too. I would highly recommend these guys for anything automobile related. I'm sure their other services are great too.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Akins Plumbing Inc.

Posted on: 1/5/2011

Best Plumbers I Have Ever Used!!!

I had a water line that busted and needed to be replaced. I called Akins out and James had a new waterline in that same day for much less than the other quotes I received. I would recommend these guys to anyone. Great job!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 Next »