KymKrutz
Power Reviewer Power Reviewer
TRUST RATING
Member since 7/24/2006
Reviews 114
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 3

Great Service!

Really great rates, punctual, friendly and nice ride to the airport. Would definitely use again in the future!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Woodside Apartments

Posted on: 11/9/2011

Great place to live!

I've lived here for 9 years now. Started in a 2 bedroom and moved to a three bedroom. Sharon has always been nice to me. So has Troy. Whenever I have had a maintenance problem, the maintenance guys were there immediately to fix the problem. The staff there has always been nice to me. I feel safe living there with my son.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Great Dentist!

I went in for an emergency because my front crown fell out. They took me in the same day, fitted me for a new bridge, extracted a tooth and it was all very affordable with my insurance. They even have a payment plan with no interest. My dad and cousin have both gone to this dentist and both have had great experiences!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Boardwalk Pizza

Posted on: 10/13/2006

A great place to have a birthday party!

I had my son's 2 year birthday party there this year and I was very pleased! I had about 50 guests and since it would be pretty much close to impossible to have the party within the 1.5 hour timeslot, they gave me the private dining area instead of a party room and I was able to have the party for unlimited amount of time. The pizza was good. I got the party package that included unlilmited ride usage for the kids and my neice, who is 6, loved the indoor rollercoaster. My son loved the carousel and the other 10 kids had a blast! They provided tokens as well for the kids and they even gave me a little extra. All in all it was a fun birthday party for the adults and children. And NO MESS to clean! Can't beat that!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Volt Technical Services

Posted on: 10/13/2006

Fun assignment!

Years ago I was looking for work part-time for the holidays and I came across this staffing agency. I only went on one assignment, but it was fun! It was for a car convention in which I had people sit in a new car and then ask them questions and their opinions on what they think. People were really friendly and it was a fun atmosphere to work in.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Tops Staffing

Posted on: 10/13/2006

OK... on the average

Nothing to write mom home about. Average staffing agency. Ended up taking another position from a different staffing agency. They were quite slow in finding me a postion.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

TLC Staffing

Posted on: 10/13/2006

Great place to search!

Very friendly and courteous staff! Found me a temporary job with the City of San Diego where I was able to learn a lot!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Staffworks

Posted on: 10/13/2006

Don't recommend

After spending 3 hours for testing and interviewing, I never got a call for any job positions. Even though the interviewer told me that I was very qualified.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Qualstaff Resources LLC

Posted on: 10/13/2006

Had one assignment with them

It was a short one week assignment as a receptionist fill-in. Not a good place to use for permanent work though.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

PrideStaff

Posted on: 10/13/2006

Would never recommend

I made an appointment for an interview and testing. When I arrived it was chaos! It took almost 4 hours for the whole process and I ended up missing another interview. They never did find me job.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value