dkgafl
TRUST RATING
Member since 7/25/2006
Reviews 16
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 3

Christine's Mobile Grooming

Posted on: 1/28/2013

Christine did a great job

I have three dogs and called Christine. It was so nice having her come to my house. When she finished the first and brought her back in the house, she whimpered at the door to go back to Christine. I am very pleased and made my next appointment before she left. Thanks Christine!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Christopher Simon Attorney at Law

Posted on: 8/1/2012

The Best in Atlanta!

After a slip and fall accident in a local restaurant I called and interviewed several attorneys. Mr. Simon stood out from all the rest. He was kind and understanding and listened to my concerns. He was thorough in his investigating and with interviewing my doctors. He called me often with questions and updates. I highly recommend him. He is ethical and fair. Thanks Chris!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Smith, Anita MD

Posted on: 3/15/2011

Great doctor

My 23 year old son saw Dr. Smith and she diagnosed him and referred him to the perfect specialists. He is thrilled with Dr. Smith and has suggested I change my PCP to Dr. Smith.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Stamper, Jason DO

Posted on: 10/19/2010

Understanding

My 23 year old son is a patient of Dr. Stamper. He says Dr. Stamper is the best he has had. Dr. Stamper listens and understands and cares.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Wertheim, Steven B., MD

Posted on: 5/4/2010

Excellent

This doctor takes the time to explain and talk to his patients. I wish he could be my doctor for everything.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Hecht, Cheryl L MD

Posted on: 10/8/2009

Fantastic

Today was my first visit with Dr. Hecht. She and her staff put me right at ease. She discussed things with me no other doctor had, she was very thorough. In the waiting room I asked another lady how long she had been coming there and she said two years - and that she drives 4 hours to come there. That says a lot! The office was very clean and everyone was great and I did not have to wait long in either the waiting room or waiting for the doctor. I am happy. by the way, I love the blue sky and clouds on the exam room ceiling!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Michael S Levine MD

Posted on: 9/20/2009

One of the best

I had to have a colonoscopy and was terrified. Dr. Levine and his office staff made me understand and completely comfortable with it. When he did the procedure he was great! Everything went smoothly and when he checked on me afterwards he went over everything.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Celebrity Pet Salon

Posted on: 6/11/2009

Impressive

I took my toy poodles to Susan and Victor three months ago for the first time. They were recommended by a veternarian. I was immediately impressed by the care they gave to the dogs. They do not use cage dryers which are dangerous to small dogs. They really care about their clients and do an excellent job with grooming services. My dogs tend to be shy, but when we go there my girls are so excited to see Susan and Victor. We walk in the door and they greet my dogs by name, and welcome them with lots of attention. I am thrilled I found Celebrity Pet Grooming! Kay Frisby (Missy and Serea)

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Terrys Mobile Detailing

Posted on: 9/15/2008

Terry is the best

Terry is excellent - does a wonderful job and is careful and thorough. His price is extremely fair. I will recommend him to anyone.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Terry's Mobile Detailing

Posted on: 9/15/2008

Terry is the best

Terry is excellent - does a wonderful job and is careful and thorough. His price is extremely fair. I will recommend him to anyone.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value