luvtoshopgirl
TRUST RATING
Member since 7/25/2006
Reviews 42
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 2

Enterprise Rent-A-Car

Posted on: 10/8/2006

Pretty Good Service

I had to rent a car from this company one time while mine was in the body shop. When I arrived the process was very easy. They had the car ready to go and I was in and out in no time. They were very nice and pleasant too.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

AutoZone

Posted on: 10/8/2006

Great Service

The staff at this Autozone is very nice and always helpful. They are pleasant and willing to take the time to help me with whatever I need. They are rarely busy and there is always enough parking.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Qwik Trip Laundrymat

Posted on: 10/8/2006

Average laundry mat

This is the normal laundry mat that you would expect. Somewhat dirty and lacking. The facilities are somewhat small and sometimes crowded. Prices are fair but definitely not cheap.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Little Lou Childrens Boutique

Posted on: 8/15/2006

Cute kids clothing

This store has very unique children clothing and most of it is really cute. The prices are reasonable to high priced. The clothes are nice quality and the staff is nice and helpful. The plaza is always busy and parking can be a pain.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Mishas Dance & Activewear

Posted on: 8/15/2006

Dancewear

This dancewear store is just average. They have a fair selection to choose from at fair prices. The staff is nice but not always that helpful. The store is older and attached to a dance studio so things are packed and squished.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Dees Dancewear

Posted on: 8/15/2006

Dancewear

They have everything any dancer will need at Dee's. They have a good selection to choose from and can order almost anything if they don't carry it. Staff is always great and very helpful. Nice location and store is nice and clean.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Rave

Posted on: 8/15/2006

Funky clothes

This is a fun place to stop and shop. They carry funky and trendy clothes. The prices are reasonable to very cheap. The staff is nice and they have a wide selection.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Old Navy

Posted on: 8/15/2006

Great clothes and prices!

This is a great place to buy all the latest styles at a great price. They carry something for the whole family! They have babies, toddlers, kids, womens, mens, plus sizes and maternity! One stop shop for everyone!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Other Mothers

Posted on: 8/15/2006

Second hand store

This second hand store is really gross. It is very dirty and old looking. The clothes are usually lacking as well. Rarely does anything look nice and good enough to buy. The prices are high for used clothing as well. They are so packed of used items that it is hard to look for things too. They don't give much when you try to sell your clothes to them either. Every time I have been to this store it has been a waste of my time.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

David's Bridal

Posted on: 8/15/2006

great selection!

This is the best place I have seen to shop for your wedding. They have such a wide variety to choose from. You can buy it all here including bridesmaids, flower girls etc... The prices range from very cheap to extremely expensive and the staff is always great and helpful.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 3 4 5 Next »