Stone Cold
TRUST RATING
Member since 4/11/2008
Reviews 159
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 2

good store

This is a good bookstore. They have a huge variety of bibles. The ladies that work in here are very nice.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Milton Library

Posted on: 5/29/2008

good library

This is a good library and is located in a nice area. You can take a walk on the trail and go in there to cool off and check out a book.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Alternative Health Food Store

Posted on: 5/29/2008

nice guy

They have a lot to choose from but, it's a little confusing. What do I need...What can I live without...The guy is nice and helpful.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Skateland

Posted on: 5/29/2008

fun for the kids

Skateland is a fun place to take the kids. I don't recommend dropping your kid off at night and leaving them there.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

great place for your wife to spend money

They carry a lot of good items but, they are a little expensive. My wife says, you get what you pay for.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

fun

They have a nice secure campground. It is very clean. They have a lot of cabins to choose from. The people are nice.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Strombolli's Restaurant & Pizzeria

Posted on: 5/29/2008

Good Italian Food

I've only been here once but, the food was really good and so was the service. We had a really nice time. Everthing was very fresh!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Family Promise of Santa Rosa Inc

Posted on: 5/17/2008

Good program

Family Promise is a good program that helps families who are really trying to get on their feet. They are fair to everyone.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Alvins Island

Posted on: 5/17/2008

good souveniers

This is a good place to get souveniers. They are cheap on some things but a little expensive on others. The service is not that great....you're on your own.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Mission Tortilla Warehouse

Posted on: 5/17/2008

best tortillas

We like Mission Tortillas the best...next to home made that is. They are fresh and taste good. Most authentic.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 3 4 5 Next »