skywalker
Power Reviewer Power Reviewer
TRUST RATING
Member since 4/11/2008
Reviews 152
Average Rating

Helpful Votes 1

Reviews 1 to 10 of 152
Life Uniform & Shoe Shops posted on 5/2/2008
Good for scrubs.
If you want to see the biggest selection of scrubs you have ever seen then you need to come here. They have it all!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Gail's Accessories posted on 5/2/2008
Fun store!
Really fun store that has accessories galore. I love coming in here to accessorize after I have bought a new outfit.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Bakers Shoe Store posted on 5/2/2008
Good prices.
They have really good prices here. They have got some cute shoes too. Many styles to choose from and always in style.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Top Fashions of la posted on 5/2/2008
Really cute.
Really cute fashions at very reasonable prices. I always find something that is a real bargain when I shop here.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Mama Mia Maternity Boutiques posted on 5/2/2008
Nice staff.
The staff here is so nice. They always go out of there way to help me. They have very cute maternity clothes here.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




School Time posted on 5/2/2008
Good.
This store is good. They are helpful, the quality of the merchandise is always very high and the prices are in line.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Vivo posted on 5/2/2008
Viva Vivo!
I love this store. Me and friends always come in here and just dream of buying everything they have in here.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Formals Etc posted on 5/2/2008
Great place.
Really great place for all your really dressy needs. The staff is friendly and knowledgable and always happy to help.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Carriages Fine Clothiers posted on 5/2/2008
Just beautiful!
They have the most beautiful outfits here. Everything is very upscale and the the clothes are to die for!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Mclavy LTD posted on 5/2/2008
Very nice.
Very nice high end clothier. Help was satifactory and quality of clothes were as high as I expected them to be.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Reviews 1 to 10 of 152

Locations
Arizona
Atlanta
Austin
Boston
Chicago
Dallas
Denver
Detroit
Houston
Las Vegas
Los Angeles
Miami
New York
Philadelphia
Portland
San Diego
San Francisco
Seattle
Washington, DC
More »
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.