shawnna
Power Reviewer Power Reviewer
TRUST RATING
Member since 4/12/2008
Reviews 27
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 1

Marie Callender's

Posted on: 4/25/2008

one of the beat in town

ther food is to die for the staff is great its a place i can bring my kids to we love love love it i would hope that many others would go to it we love it

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Kids Quest

Posted on: 4/25/2008

the best

this is the best the are good with kids and my kids love going there great they have a good ataff ther also great

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

BBQ Shak

Posted on: 4/25/2008

great

we love the food the prices were good also we loved it the kids also liked it ther so that made it even better...would go there again anytime...

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Learning is Fun

Posted on: 4/21/2008

great

i love it here its like the mall to me lol i can always find evrything i need pluse more i love it would rec it to anyone who has kids are who is a teacher

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Toddle Towne

Posted on: 4/21/2008

worse

this was the worse day care in town the yell atthe kids and the class rooms are dirty....the staff was unfriendly and the kids were way to many for 1 teacher to handle ....dont go there ...

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Papa John's

Posted on: 4/21/2008

great food

the food was good and i would eat there again...and there prices are chhep also i would recemend others to go there

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Oasis Resort Casino Golf & Spa

Posted on: 4/21/2008

love it

a great place to go and relax very nice food is great and the people are great also loved it would recomend everyone to go ..

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Carey Animal Clinic

Posted on: 4/21/2008

not so good

i use to take my dogs ther and he was great now its as though he doesnt have time for me or my dogs i go ther and it takes me 3 housr for an app that should be quick

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Oyster Bar, The

Posted on: 4/21/2008

great seafood

great great great seafood and my kids evn like it the food is good and the prices are also.just an all together wounderful place to go .

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Creative Kids Learning Center

Posted on: 4/21/2008

good

they are great and they teach your kids a lot of things to get them ready for school great staff butte prices are a little high

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value