jdaoust
Power Reviewer Power Reviewer
TRUST RATING
Member since 4/14/2008
Reviews 75
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 2

Cassandra's Designs

Posted on: 4/17/2008

Walk In Service

As a walk in I was welcomed and treated very well. The staff seems very professional and they do an outstanding job.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Best Thing Ever

The sports program is great. Not expensive and tons of fun for kids of all ages. They are organized and truly family friendly.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Cats Cars

Posted on: 4/17/2008

Used Cars

This business is friendly and easy to work with if you want to negotiate a price. Quality of the vehicles is outstanding.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Milton Cleaners & Laundry

Posted on: 4/17/2008

Laundry

The dry cleaning service is impecable but what impresses me most is their alteration/tailoring service.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Ridge Cinema 8

Posted on: 4/17/2008

Movies

A newer theater with stadium seating so you don't have to worry about sitting behind a tall guy. Always showing new movies.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Christian Life Church

Posted on: 4/17/2008

Nice Church

I love the fact that this church also has community outreach programs with activities for youth such as music lessons, dance and other things. Check it out.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Loving Church

You can tell when you visit this church that the members consider each other family. The love is very evident. Such a nice atmosphere for worship.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Driver License Office

Posted on: 4/17/2008

Nice Staff

Never had a problem with the service. They have things organized so that you are not waiting for long periods of time. Always a pleasant experience.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

First Baptist Church of Milton

Posted on: 4/17/2008

Community Outreach

I do not attend church here but their community outreach is awesome. They have youth gatherings after football games and lots of other fun things to keep our kids on track heading in the right direction.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

First Assembly of God

Posted on: 4/17/2008

Great Church

The most loving pastor and church congregation. I love the youth and the support that is given in so many different areas from this church.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 3 4 5 Next »