LisaCox
TRUST RATING
Member since 4/15/2008
Reviews 17
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 1

Buckhead Uniforms

Posted on: 4/16/2008

Easy

Our son attends a private school with uniforms. Honestly, I have trouble keeping the uniform guidelines straight. BUT Buckhead uniforms knows the guidelines and have never lead me wrong. If you want a one stop shop and want them to lead you through the process, this is the place.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Peach State Realty Inc

Posted on: 4/16/2008

Very Patient and Helpful

When we bought are first home, Lorie and Margie were there representing the sellers. Ten years later we were looking to move and Margie helped us find the newer bigger home we wanted and sell the home she sold us 10 years ago. Very patient during our search and with all of our dumb and not so dumb questions.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Mojo Pizza & Pub

Posted on: 4/16/2008

We are regulars

We've been coming here for years. We like the food, the service and the family friendly atmosphere. Looking forward to Wednesday movie nights this summer.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Singh, Jitendra P MD

Posted on: 4/16/2008

Great Doctor and Staff

My husband and I went to see him for a physical and hoping to find a doctor that we wanted to continue to use through our 40s and 50s. He and his staff were great. It was easy to get an appointment, they really listened and the follow up was great. We have finally found a GP that we are happy with.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Oakhurst Laundry

Posted on: 4/16/2008

An okay experience

We've been taking my husbands shirts here for years. Only had a problem once when some of his items were missing. It took them a day but they found them. It was all handled pretty well and they did follow up on our problem.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Rainbow Kids Pediatrics

Posted on: 4/16/2008

Good Personal Service

We enjoy that the Doctor and staff know us. I have always been able to get an appointment quickly when my child was sick and appreciate Dr. Hermmanns practical advice. She is not quick to prescribe antibiotics which I also appreciate.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Angel, The

Posted on: 4/15/2008

We Liked Iit...What Happened?

We really liked this restaurant and thought that the food service and atmosphere were all great. It is now closed...what happened?

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Sushi Avenue

Posted on: 4/15/2008

Once a Week

I eat in or order out sushi here once a week. The basic stuff, California rolls, Tuna, Salmon, whitefish etc. Delicious.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Too Many Ice Cream Places?

Loved it. Great ice cream, good atmosphere, kids bday party room. Don't why it closed. Maybe just too many ice cream places in the area.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Watershed

Posted on: 4/15/2008

Disappointed

I had heard so many good things about Tuesday fired chicken night, so we went. I was disappointed. The chicken was goo, not fantastic and everything seemed a little too expensive. Service was average.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value