bandmom1
Power Reviewer Power Reviewer
TRUST RATING
Member since 4/16/2008
Reviews 41
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 1

Boll Weevil

Posted on: 7/10/2008

Great Burgers

If you're looking for a fast meal, this is not the place. But if looking for a juicy burger, they sure have them. The burgers are good & I really like the onion rings. The servers are friendly & helpful, even to the kids, which is appreciated.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

The Shores Restaurant

Posted on: 7/10/2008

Love the View

This is a great place to eat with a wonderful view. The prices are mid to high range, and the food is good. There is parking available with is great appreciated when eating at the beach.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Fantastic Sams

Posted on: 7/10/2008

Good Value Haircuts

All of my family has gone here for hair cuts for many years and have been very satisfied. Friendly staff. The remodel looks very nice.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Yogurt Barn

Posted on: 7/10/2008

Wonderful Addition to Lakeside

It's great to have a place to get yogurt in Lakeside. This is a wonderful addition to Lakeside. The owners are part of the community and support it. I had a smoothie that was great!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Wienerschnitzel

Posted on: 7/10/2008

Quick Fast Food

We like their Cheese Fries and Hot Fudge Sundaes. Actually we ask them to leave the chili off of the Chili Cheese Fries. They will melt the cheese just like we like them. Most of the staff is friendly. Alway has fast service.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Nieuport 17

Posted on: 7/10/2008

Wonderful Dining Experience

A beautiful restaurant with so many historical items to look at. Everything that I've eaten here is perfectly prepared.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Pleasant Movie Venue

Went for the 1st time this week on a kids day. I was impressed how the snack bar staff got customers through the lines rather quickly. The seats & facilities are very nice.Will go again.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Jamba Juice

Posted on: 7/9/2008

Love the Juice & Vitamins

Great way to get vitamins and good stuff into your kids. Sneak it into them with wonderful tasting drinks. These drinks are filling enough for a light lunch.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Marechiaro's Italian Restaurant

Posted on: 7/9/2008

They take care of big groups

I've been here several times with large groups. They take great care of us & get everybody's order correct! I love the lasagna.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

On Trek Student Travel Inc

Posted on: 7/5/2008

Thank you

I was the contact person with this company for our high school band. Linda was patient with changes and any additions we gave her. The tour guide that we had on our trip was FANTASTIC! Showed us many places in San Francisco.Good company to work with.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 3 4 5 Next »