Carmenatl
TRUST RATING
Member since 4/16/2008
Reviews 9
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 3

A-1 Gutter Cleaning

Posted on: 7/30/2012

Great work - Super Price

Sammy and his crew were very fast, did great work at the very fair price they quoted on the phone. Very impressed and will definitely be using them again in the future!!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Best Landscape Contractor in Town!

Mark and his crew did a great job installing 23 yards of mulch, 15 bushes and some drainage. They were fast, friendly and did great work. Best of all I felt their price was very reasonable. We will definitely be using them again in the near future for more projects and have already recommended them to a few friends! Thank you Mark!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

A-1 Discount Services

Posted on: 5/12/2011

Excellent Power Washer, great care and quality

John did a great job on our house, deck and driveway. He is a professional who truly cares about his work and the quality shows. I highly recommend him. 04/26/12 Update:We just had Johnny power wash our house for the 3rd year in a row. He always does a great job. Really nice to work with, clean and meticulous. We highly recommend him!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Lonadier's Mobile Detailing

Posted on: 5/3/2011

Amazing Attention to Detail and Quality!

We are extremely impressed by Mr. Lonadier's attention to detail and quality of work. He is very trustworthy and prices are very reasonable. The best part is that he comes to you! I would strongly recommend him!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Great Experience - Always Nice to work with

They installed a new Heat Pump in our newly finished basement. They did a very nice job for a fair price and were easy to work with. We have hired them in the past for maintenance to existing system and always had a very positive experience.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

James Anthony Designer Glass, Inc.

Posted on: 2/23/2010

Great Looking Shower Door

Jim was very nice to work with, their prices were reasonable and they installed a very good looking high quality Shower Door in our new finished basement. I will definitely consider using them again in the future.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

New Leaf Renovation

Posted on: 2/23/2010

Best Experience Ever - Basement Remodel

We had a very pleasant experience working with Danny, Colton and James. They did great quality work, very quickly, their prices were very reasonable. They finished our entire basement including framing, drywall, trim, tile and other misc work we requested. They are very professional, courteous and friendly and did everything possible to make sure we were happy every step of the way which is hard to come by. I will definitely hire them again and recommend them to family and friends

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Leather Medic of Fulton County

Posted on: 1/6/2010

Great Experience - Quality Work

We found Leather Medic after a friend sat on our couch and punched a hole in the cushion. He did a great job, he was fast, clean and very friendly. He charged exactly what he quoted over the phone which was a resonable price.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Invisible Windows LLC

Posted on: 4/16/2008

Great Value, Very Nice!

Will cleaned our windows today and did a wonderful job! He was very nice, honest and great attention to detail. Scheduling was a breeze. I never knew getting your windows cleaned was so affordable, very worth the time and effort saved and much cleaner than you can do with simple products like Windex!We will definitely use their services again!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value