camerabug
TRUST RATING
Member since 4/18/2008
Reviews 11
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

Moon Valley Animal Hospital

Posted on: 4/29/2008

Trust the Best!

This clinic is the truly the best place to take your loved pets. They have a caring staff and the best vets in the valley.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Sam's Cafe

Posted on: 4/29/2008

Great Place for Southwestern Food

If you have someone in town that you would like to give the flavor of the "southwest", I'd choose Sam's Cafe. You have the choice of salads and southwest favorites. Each meal ends with a "white chocolate" tamale. Yum!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Oregano's Pizza Bistro

Posted on: 4/18/2008

Great Slice of Pizza

Casual and fun dining experience with a great slice of pizza. We order the "slice" of pizza and "Oregano" salad and feed 3 people. Sometimes we top it off with the "pizza cookie"!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Discount Tire Co. - 15th & Bell

Posted on: 4/18/2008

Friendly and Helpful

Discount Tire is convenient and provide a friendly and helpful staff. I like that it is a neighborhood location.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Pucci Salon & Day Spa

Posted on: 4/18/2008

Super Haircut and Super Big Price

Roscoe is a great stylist. He is the one stylist that I go to where I never feel like I need to re-do by hair. Bring your wallet, you'll pay $$$ for it!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Essence Bakery Cafe

Posted on: 4/18/2008

Best Macaroons EVER!

Casual and comfortable dining experience. Unique fresh menu with a Mediterranean twist. The "macaroons" are amazing. They were featured on the cover Phoenix Magazine in 2007.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Painted Horse Cafe

Posted on: 4/18/2008

They really have "painted" horses!

This casual North Scottsdale eatery is a nice spot to enjoy a Sunday Brunch. It's more of a local hang out. Our family enjoys the "painted horses" on the wall.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Eddie V's Prime Seafood

Posted on: 4/18/2008

Qualitiy Meal

If you want a romantic dining experience or just take someone special to dine, this is the place to choose! The food is always good, whatever you order!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Baby Kay's Cajun Kitchen

Posted on: 4/18/2008

Catfish is the BEST!

If you like catfish, you have to try Baby Kay's way! It is prepared like my grandmother used to prepare with Baby Kay's special cajan sauce aside.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Thornton Plumbing

Posted on: 4/18/2008

The Fixers

Thorton Plumbing was called in to "fix" a problem that another company had caused. They were professional and effective. They "fixed" our problem and even though they are located across town. They would be the first business I would call.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 Next »