Mint01
TRUST RATING
Member since 7/28/2006
Reviews 19
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 1

Findlay Roofing/RoofRoof

Posted on: 6/18/2009

Very Pleased

We had Findlay come out and give us an estimate on replacing our roof. They were on time and gave us the estimate right on the spot, we didn't need to set up a second appointment just to get the actual estimate. The process went just as explained and the roof looks fantastic! I would recommend them to anyone.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Hong Kong Star Chinese Cuisine

Posted on: 6/18/2009

Great Chinese Food!

This is some of the best Chinese food I've had in a while. The service is excellent, prices are very reasonable and the food is so good.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Pappadeaux

Posted on: 6/3/2009

Great Seafood!

The food is excellent! Loved the atmosphere. It is a bit crowded but being that good seafood places in Atlanta are few and far between I didn't mind it. The prices are a bit on the high side but if you enjoy quality you will not mind paying the price and they do not skimp on portions.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Baxter Studio II

Posted on: 5/18/2009

Won't go anywhere else.

I have been going to see Amber for over 5 years and will not go anywhere else. I won't waste my time or money trying to go to a diffent salon. She's got my business for life.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Mmmmm Good!

Since finding Mellow Mushroom we don't waste our money on Pappa John, Pizza Hut, etc. Our family and extended family loves Mellow Mushroom. The pretzels are great, salads are enormous and the pizza is sooooo good!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Atlanta Budokan

Posted on: 5/18/2009

Like Family

Our kids take Karate classes with Atlanta Budokan and they absolutely love it. I am impressed with what they have learned and am happy that they LOVE to go to class. We are very comfortable with the instructors and like their requirement for the student to EARN their next belt.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Academy Roofing

Posted on: 5/18/2009

Same Experience - Never Called Back

We had Academy come out and give us a quote on replacing our roof. He came out on a Friday and took down all the information and said he'd call us back on Monday or Tuesday to come back out and present the quote. As of that following Wednesday no return call, so we called and left him a message but still no return phone call. I guess the Little League Tournament took all of his time. We went with someone else.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Di Gusto Italian Grille & Bar

Posted on: 5/18/2009

Great Italian Food

After driving by Di Gustos hundreds of times we decided to give it a try. We were not let down. The food is very good. The bread is excellent. The service was good and the main dishes were very tasty. And we had to get the Leaning Tower of Piza dessert. Creme Brulee and Cheesecake - how can you go wrong! Won't hesitate to recommend this place to anyone.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

The Dojo American Karate Centers

Posted on: 2/19/2008

Not Recommended

Instructors are nice but beware, this is a McDojo. Money matters more than skill.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

High Gear Auto Care

Posted on: 9/6/2007

Won't take my car anywhere else!

Jeff and his crew are great. I'm so glad a friend referred them.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value