piano88
Power Reviewer Power Reviewer
TRUST RATING
Member since 4/18/2008
Reviews 28
Average Rating

Helpful Votes 0

Reviews 1 to 10 of 28
Pt Defiance Zoo & Aquarium posted on 6/7/2008
Fun
This is an up and coming Zoo. It has been renovated over the past few years and is quite interesting. They have shows at various times of the days in different areas of the park. They are very informative. The aquarium has lots of fish related to the area. It also has a "petting" area for them as well as regular animals. A great place to take children. Lots of places to sit and have a picnic as well.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




California Living Museum Calm posted on 6/7/2008
Fascinating
This was a very interesting place to go. You can see all about the particular animals/snakes, etc., that exist in California. All kinds of interesting things. It's a very calm peaceful setting with all the animals. A nice walking tour. The gift shop has lots of "fun" things to remember your trip if you wish.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Freed Veterinary Hospital posted on 6/7/2008
Best Veterinary around
We really like the care that we get at Freed Veterinary. We have 2 cats and a dog and we have been very happy with their care. We have used the kennel for the dog when we've had to be away for vacation and he loves to go! i think he actually looks forward to it when we drive in. All the staff is great.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Bennigan's posted on 6/7/2008
Great Sandwiches
You can find great sandwiches here, as well as other good things. There club sandwich in particular is really good. We've gone for lunch several times and haven't found anything we didn't like. Dinner is good too, but lunch i s quieter.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Pueblo Zoo posted on 6/7/2008
Fun
A nice quiet setting in a lovely park. You can also find a rose garden which is quite nice. The zoo is well cared for. It's also fun to go to the lake and feed the ducks. You can find lots of different activities during the summer and a golf course. Like many other places- you can go to the Zoo lights at Christmas which is fun.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Ted Brown Music Co posted on 6/7/2008
Best music selection!
This was one place you could go to and find any kind of music that you wanted to. They carry all kinds of music and instruments. The staff is very helpful to help you find what you need.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Woodland Park Zoo posted on 6/7/2008
Lions, Tigers & oh my!
This is a typical zoo, but you feel it is quite at home wandering around all the different areas for the animals You could spend lots of time here and get lost- go around one corner and you don't know where you are but you find yourself in a different animal kingdom. All roads do lead back though. It is well maintained.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Museum of Glass posted on 6/7/2008
Super!
This was quite interesting to see. We found works by Dale Chihuiy and other artists. It's incredible what they can do with glass and how they shape into so many different things.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Ebb Tide Cooperative Gallery posted on 6/7/2008
Great works
Here you can find a variety of art. Local artists are often there working on their projects. You can find everything from the very smallest work to large pieces of art. They will ship your works if you need. Very friendly and informative. I'd find myself here often.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Tacoma Art Museum posted on 6/7/2008
Interesting works
Another interesting place to see art works of all kinds. They have works pertaining to the local area and it is quite interesting to see.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Reviews 1 to 10 of 28

Locations
Arizona
Atlanta
Austin
Boston
Chicago
Dallas
Denver
Detroit
Houston
Las Vegas
Los Angeles
Miami
New York
Philadelphia
Portland
San Diego
San Francisco
Seattle
Washington, DC
More »
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.