harrisf
Power Reviewer Power Reviewer
TRUST RATING
Member since 4/19/2008
Reviews 34
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 1

Georgia Cigar & Tobacco

Posted on: 5/8/2008

Good Selection

Georgia Cigar has a good selection, knowledgable owner, and good pricing. He just opened a new store in Tyrone as well.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Southland Nursing Home Inc

Posted on: 5/8/2008

Strong Management

A leader can truly make a difference. Gary Massengale is a sharp guy who cares for his residents. This attitude permeates throughout his staff.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Carls Barber Shop

Posted on: 5/8/2008

Great Thow Back

Carls reminds me of getting a haircut when I was 5. The difference is this is a really hip place to get your buzz cut or flat top. Always busy and full of life and they take pride in their work.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Southern Comfort Heating & Air

Posted on: 5/8/2008

Experts in Their Field

If you want heating and air people with lots of experience, very honest, and on time, call Southern Comfort.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

H.J. Wings & Things

Posted on: 5/8/2008

Great Place To Take The Family

The menu has enough variety for all family members. Wings are better than average and they have Sweetwater 422, the perfect compliment. Check is always less than I expect.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Antonio's Pizza-Rant

Posted on: 5/8/2008

Italians Love It

My italian friend who grew up in NYC only comes here for pizza. What does that say?! Also a first choice by my kids when given the option.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Best Fries

The burgers are over cooked and tasteless, however, these are some of the best fries in Peachtree City. Eating the peanuts while waiting for our food is the highlight of the meal.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Fox Theatre

Posted on: 5/8/2008

On Par With Broadway

Atmosphere is great. The staff and customers buzz around the theater before and after the show like you were on broadway. They make great effort to bring in a variety of top acts. A main attraction in Atlanta.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Wings Plus of Lake Worth

Posted on: 5/8/2008

Don't Miss It

Really looking to review the one in Weston, however, these are the best wings I have found since I went to school outside Buffalo 25 years ago.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Warrick Custom Hobbies

Posted on: 5/6/2008

Good Local Hobby Shop

Well rounded hobby shp with knowledgable staff (especially on weekends). Not always the best price, but selction and convenience made up for it.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 3 4 Next »