EMacks
Power Reviewer Power Reviewer
TRUST RATING
Member since 4/19/2008
Reviews 35
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 2

Kort, Hilton I MD

Posted on: 9/14/2009

Forever indebeted to Dr. Kort - He's wonderful

My husband and I have Dr. Kort to thank for our two wonderful, healthy sons. We're forever grateful to him for all he did to help us have children. He's the best.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Hull, Barry K MD

Posted on: 2/10/2009

Not too happy with him.

Was not too happy with Dr. Hull. He always seemed to rush in and out of the room on to the next patient. He was not nearly as thourough as I thought he should have been. He did not give ample time to ask any questions.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

El Ranchero Mexican Restaurant

Posted on: 5/8/2008

Great Cheese Queso and Salsa

Very good Mexican food. They have our favorite salsa and Queso. Sometimes the service gets a little slack when they are very busy, but overall good dining experience.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Memories captured with a smile and style

The Memory Cottage has done an outstanding job taking our family portraits as well as the high school senior pictures for our oldest child. We could not have been more pleased. They are a little on the expensive side, but well worth the extra money.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Scrapbooks, Invitations & More

Posted on: 5/8/2008

Great place

Great place to purchase the materials you need to scrapbook. Very well stocked. I especially like the scrapbooks for each of our local high schools. They are in the school colors and have the school logo on the cover. I joined the store club account to get extra discounts. Fun place.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Northstar Mortgage Group

Posted on: 5/8/2008

Great service

Very professional organization. Excellent customer service with competitive rates. Highly recommend looking for mortgage information!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Hightography Ltd

Posted on: 5/8/2008

Not too pleased with them

We're not too pleased with Hightography. The photographer is a little abrasive. Have heard several moms mention they thought his personality is much too sarcastic to work with small children.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

U-Store-It

Posted on: 5/8/2008

Great place to store college student's stuff

They are reasonable in price and have a clean facility. Great place to store things for our college student; i.e. furniture and supplies. First month's fees are free.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

La Hacienda Mexican Restaurant

Posted on: 5/8/2008

Great Mexican Food

Great food and drinks. Found the food to be higher quality than other Mexican restaurants. The steak burritos were great. The servers were very good. The Margaritas were great.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

The Great Frame Up

Posted on: 5/8/2008

Excellent customer service

Found The Great Frame-up to have very nice art and frames. Purchased a very nice custom frame here and found their customer service to be excellent. They did a great job on framing our portrait.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value