Billy1
Power Reviewer Power Reviewer
TRUST RATING
Member since 4/20/2008
Reviews 26
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 1

worthless

This entire business is a joke. By using the word "Bureau" they attempt to fool people into think they are a government organization or someone with power to resolve complaints. They have absolutely no power whatsoever. All they do is correspond with businesses and consumers and whoever speaks last wins. They do zilch for you as a member. Their ratings systems are worthless. Don't waste your time.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Duluth Wheel & Accessories

Posted on: 5/27/2009

local professionals you can trust

known these guys for years now and am never disappointed. Very knowledgable and will be there for you unlike the high turnover staff at the national chains

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Gwinnett Lawn Masters

Posted on: 4/2/2009

Great group of guys

I strongly recommend these guys over any other company and I have alot of experience with the lawn business. Affordable and reliable, they will not let you down. Very easy to deal with and honest unlike many others. They're the best!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

PDG Computers

Posted on: 12/4/2008

Never finished my web site

They gave me one price, then they raised it. I paid half up front, they got it mostly finished and never did the rest. Not recommended.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Not the cheapest but a good job

Did 4 windows for me and they did a good job in a very timely manner. I have no complaints. I would recommend them.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Dents & Dings

Posted on: 10/14/2008

Way better than the last place I went!

I had given up on paintless dent removal until I was referred to David. The last place I went, Dingo's PDR in Snellville, did a terrible job and overcharged me. David did awesome work at a very reasonable price. Highly recommended!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Dingo's PDR, Inc.

Posted on: 10/14/2008

RIP OFF!!!

They quoted me $300 and said it would take 3 hours to remove the dents in my truck. 45 minutes later they were done and the dents were still plainly visible. Then they tried to claim that they had told me they would not be completely removed and it was normal to still see the dents. They refused to accept less and refused to try to improve the work. They were very unreasonable and rude.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Kauffman Tire

Posted on: 9/22/2008

3 strikes

Had an alignment done just to get my steering wheel straight. Took it back two more times and its still not straight.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Mama Mias Pasta & Pizza

Posted on: 8/23/2008

Great place for lunch or dinner

Don't go to stone mountain and miss this great little place. Call before going to make sure their hours haven't changed.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Bannister Creek Nursery

Posted on: 8/23/2008

Very nice plants and knowledgeable staff

These guys have awesome plants and really now what they are talking about. If you want more than the regular junk and the blank stares from employees at the home depot this is the place to go. Call ahead to make sure they're open!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value