iloverecess
TRUST RATING
Member since 7/29/2006
Reviews 10
Average Rating

Helpful Votes 1

Reviews 1 to 10
Fantana Farm and Kennel posted on 6/22/2009
What Happened?
I picked up my dogs after a 10 day stay. My dogs have bare spots and injuries all over their bodies. The pup has a 1 1/2 inch scar on his jaw line and raw elbows. Pup also has a food allergy and seems to have been eating something other than the food I provided. The older dog has a bleeding wound on her rump and something matted around her ear and eye...and I DID pay for the bath. I know that the dogs "play" with each other, but it seems that it was allowed to get too rough. UPDATE: Owner called and was very understanding about my concerns. A portion of the kennel fee is being refunded just in case I feel the need to take the dogs to their vet. I'm pleased that they tried to make things right and that that the health and happiness of my dogs was also important to the kennel staff.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Bi County Pediatrics posted on 5/14/2008
What a mess!
My boys were seen here for several years. When their primary dr retired, things went down hill. The staff lost my older son's records and was insisting that he'd never been vaccinated. They would confuse one child with the other if I brought them in at the same time. My younger son is on some meds that the manufacturer says need to be monitored...my child seldom received a finger prick...never a urine sample. At one point when I questioned this, I was told to bring him in for a "follow-up" and they'd run some tests at that time. When I brought him back they had no idea why he was there...they said I had scheduled the appt. for a flu shot. Wrong! No testing was done because they didn't actually have the equipment needed and I was told I could go to an outside lab if I was really concerned. You could not do an ADHD recheck and a general check-up in the same visit...they wanted to bill for separate visits. Billing was incorrect as well. They now don't even do their billing in-house, so if there is a mistake you have to go through a billing service that (surprise, surprise) cannot get their act together either. Bottom line...take your child someplace else.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Signature Scapes posted on 5/14/2008
Great at first, but then disappointing
Great job at first, but didn't follow thru. Wouldn't remove leaves or treat for ants (was in contract), and cut thru my wiring for my landscape lighting. Look elsewhere.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Sharma Sangita A MD posted on 1/20/2008
Should not be allowed to practice
I called this office looking for a family practice close to home. I was told that the doctors did not want my child as a patient because he has autism.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Aguayo Michelle MD FAAFP posted on 1/20/2008
This doctor should not be allowed to practice
I called this office looking for a family practice close to home. I was told that the doctors did not want my child as a patient because he has autism.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Grayson Primary Care LLC posted on 1/20/2008
These doctors should not be allowed to practice
I called this office looking for a family practice close to home. I was told that the doctors did not want my child as a patient because he has autism.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Medallion Inspections posted on 2/26/2007
Medallion is Marvelous!
My inspection with Medallion was very thorough. Iím so glad I went with a company that makes a point of walking the roof since some repairs were needed there and these items would not have been visible from the street. Joe and Jim explained everything and even made helpful suggestions. It was great to walk away with a sense of reassurance regarding the quality of the house I am purchasing.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Wallis Landscape and Maintenance Co. posted on 2/24/2007
Excellent Service!
Every aspect of the experience with Wallis Landscaping was wonderful. Bryan was punctual, polite, and carried out everything just as promised. My yard was a diamond in the rough and the Wallis crew polished it to perfection! Follow-up: My house was under contract within 1 month of Bryan's work. Thanks for curb appeal that really made a difference!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Abetter Flooring posted on 2/24/2007
Looks Great!
I had damage to a berber carpet that needed repair. The patch is perfect! You can't even tell there was damage. Great work!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




EnviroClean Pressure Washing & Handyman posted on 7/29/2006
Wonderful!
Glenn came out quickly and gave a very reasonable estimate. He even made some money saving suggestions. The work was done promptly and professionally. I had the gutters, house, playscape, and deck done and everything is super.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Reviews 1 to 10

Locations
Arizona
Atlanta
Austin
Boston
Chicago
Dallas
Denver
Detroit
Houston
Las Vegas
Los Angeles
Miami
New York
Philadelphia
Portland
San Diego
San Francisco
Seattle
Washington, DC
More »
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.