swrighter
TRUST RATING
Member since 5/02/2005
Reviews 9
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

Atlanta Yellow Cab Of Georgia

Posted on: 5/2/2005

Average service

Average service from a cab company. They will tell you what you need to hear as far as arrival time.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Healthsprout Spine & Wellness

Posted on: 5/2/2005

Expensive!!!

I am glad I had LASIK because these guys are really expensive. The level of service is just below what I would expect from a chain eye doctor. The price is not worth the service.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Dr Gavin Cohen

Posted on: 5/2/2005

Highly Recommended

Dr Cohen is great. I used him for eye glasses, and for after care for my Lasik surgery. Very helpful.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Disco Party Bus

Posted on: 5/2/2005

Terrible Experience

Driver was 2 min late getting to my house at the end of the night because he wouldn't drive the speed limit and stopped at 3 yellows on the way home. He charged me for another hour and tried to fight the best man. Horrible experience. Don't go near this company.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Avis Rent A Car

Posted on: 5/2/2005

Recommended service.

Good service. Quick drop off.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Delta Air Lines

Posted on: 5/2/2005

Favorite Airline

The only airline to fly in ATL. They usually have close to the cheepest price, and they fly everywhere out of Atlanta without a connection.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Jiffy Lube

Posted on: 5/2/2005

At expectation.

High price oil change, but they did include some additional services. Didn't enjoy the large amount of up selling they did.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Rude!!!

Happy with the job performed, but the employee's were very rude and acted like I was bothering them. Will not used again.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Gables Metropolitan

Posted on: 5/2/2005

Great place to live.

No problems during the 1 year I live there. I am a tough sell and this place is highly recommended.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value