momofjacksonp
Power Reviewer Power Reviewer
TRUST RATING
Member since 4/22/2008
Reviews 198
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 3

Penn Square Mall

Posted on: 5/27/2008

Great shopping!

This mall offers great shopping. Unique stores! Parking is difficult to come by! The food court is also great!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Tanger Factory Outlet

Posted on: 5/27/2008

Love this outlet!

I love this outlet! It is so fun to shop at while in Branson! You can find all kinds of good deals so bring lots of money!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Orange Julius

Posted on: 5/27/2008

Pretty good for the mall!

Orange Julius is okay. All the flavors are great! The service is very poor. Try Jamba Juice, it is much healthier!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

The Coach Factory Store

Posted on: 5/27/2008

Gotta love discounted Coach products!

The Coach Factory Store is awesome! I love being able to purchase Coach products for reasonable prices!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Carters Childrenswear

Posted on: 5/27/2008

My favorite baby brand!

Carters is awesome whether it is on sale or not! The clothing wears very well and fels so soft wash after wash!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Teds Cafe Escondido

Posted on: 5/26/2008

My fave!

This is my favorite Mexican food in town. Order light because the starters will fill you up quickly! Very yummy!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Eskimo Joes

Posted on: 5/26/2008

Fun place to eat!

Eskimo Joes is a fun little spot for colege kids and families! You can eat well and then stop off for a famous tshirt!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

A Pea In The Pod

Posted on: 5/14/2008

Everything for mommy to be!

This is an awesome store for expectant mommies! They have unique clothing and other accessories! Pretty expensive!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Argosy Casino Hotel & Spa

Posted on: 5/14/2008

Weekend getaway!

Cheaper than Vegas! Rooms are phenomenal and so are the resort restaurants! Such a clean and nice casino area! Must visit!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Life Uniform & Shoe Shops

Posted on: 5/14/2008

Great for medical professions!

This is a great store for medical professionals to get scrubs. Very unique designs. A little pricey but well worth it!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 3 4 5 Next »