Jrhees
Power Reviewer Power Reviewer
TRUST RATING
Member since 4/25/2008
Reviews 122
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 1

Kingfisher Seafood & Steak House

Posted on: 7/3/2008

best food of our vacation

I'm told the seafood is amazing, but I liked it because it was the ONLY place I found a good chicken dish. If you can get a seat outside, it's nice!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Common Grounds

Posted on: 7/3/2008

great place to meet up with friends

The location is great, right in the middle of Dickson street. The drinks and desserts are amazing! Yum!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Pesto Cafe

Posted on: 7/3/2008

yummy italian

Everything I've tried from here has been delicious. Small, but neat restaurant. prices are very reasonable.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Giuseppis Pizza & Pasta

Posted on: 7/2/2008

great taste, long wait

As with most things on the island, you have to be patient...but in the end, the pizza is worth it! Very tasty

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Villamare Health Club

Posted on: 7/2/2008

great resort facility

I can't recommend Villamare enough! The resort is nice and right on a nice beach. The only thing inconvenient is the hours of operation for the indoor pool/health club- 8-5.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Salty Dog T-Shirt Factory

Posted on: 7/2/2008

great souvenirs

They offer a great selection of souvenirs- primarily with the Salty Dog logo. They offer all kinds of things from bouncy balls to t-shirts.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Wreck Of The Salty Dog

Posted on: 7/2/2008

fun place

Along with the other restaurants and stores in this small area, I highly suggest visiting, but get there early as the wait gets really long!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Old Time Pottery Incorporated

Posted on: 6/15/2008

neat selection if you have time

Be warned, the lighting is really dim- especially in the back part of the store. Looking past that (and the disorganization) it offers a wide range of things- I especially like their Christmas decorations.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Jo-Ann Fabric and Craft Store

Posted on: 6/15/2008

great for craft and seasonal stuff

Jo Ann's does not have the largest fabric selection. I do suggest browsing their seasonal/craft section.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

you're in great hands

My husband has had great success with EOENT. His deviated septum surgery and after care have been wonderful.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 3 4 5 Next »