AeonFlux
Power Reviewer Power Reviewer
TRUST RATING
Member since 4/25/2008
Reviews 207
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 2

Galleria

Posted on: 6/13/2008

Great Stores

This mall has great stores. All of the higher end stores that you would see in a large city like New York or Chicago.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Millwood Hospital

Posted on: 6/13/2008

Waste of Money

This place was a complete waste of money! They charged our insurance for things that they never even did. To top it off, they didn't even help the child that was admitted. Just got their 10 days worth of money and discharged him like a bag of trash!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Oak Grove Memorial Gardens

Posted on: 6/13/2008

Terrible

This place has the absolute worst customer service ever! All they care about is getting the most amount of money out of you!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

The Ranch Sports Rehab

Posted on: 6/13/2008

Great Facility

This is a state of the art facility with the best trainers in town. The price is high but the trade off is worth it. You may even rub elbows with pro football players.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Rax Restaurant

Posted on: 6/13/2008

Awesome Food

This place is a little like Arby's but a hundred times better. The sandwiches are loaded with beef and the sauce is amazing.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Paramounts Kings Island

Posted on: 6/13/2008

The Beast

The beast was the first roller coaster that I had ever ridden. We had a very large family and it only afforded a few vacations during our childhood but this was one that I will remember forever.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Brown's Memorial Funeral Home

Posted on: 6/13/2008

Sincere and Compassionate

This funeral home was sincere and compassionate when we had to bury my infant nephew a few years back. They are complete professionals from start to finish.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Pizza King Claras

Posted on: 6/13/2008

The best pizza ever

This is hands down the best pizza that I have ever eaten. Even though we moved out of state years ago when we go back for visits this is the first place we hit.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Richards Restrnt Inc

Posted on: 6/13/2008

Good Home Cooking

This is a family owned restraunt with good home cooked platters. The prices are very reasonable and the service is great.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Cedar Point

Posted on: 6/13/2008

Tons of Fun

This was one of the great memories of childhood living in the midwest for me. We would go here once a year and have the time of our lives.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 3 4 5 Next »