CREnurse
TRUST RATING
Member since 4/25/2008
Reviews 14
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

Hancock Fabrics

Posted on: 5/2/2008

Fabric and Decorator Items

Great selection of fabric and drapery supplies. I like to walk up and down the display of fabric and touch the fabric and see what is new.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Jo-Ann Fabric and Craft Store

Posted on: 5/2/2008

Fabric and Craft Supplies

Lovely selection of fabric and drapery fabric and extras. If you do not sew, check out the craft supplies and seasonal decorations.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Mexicali Border Cafe

Posted on: 5/2/2008

More Chips and Salsa

Pleasant surroundings and good Mexican food and drinks. Good place to go with friends to unwind after work.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Stein Mart

Posted on: 5/1/2008

Nice Clothes at Good Prices

Designer clothes at good prices, but never pay full price cause there will be sales and these are good. Lovely jewelry and accent pieces. Nice decorator items.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Old Time Pottery Incorporated

Posted on: 5/1/2008

Decorative Accents on a Dime

You can fine neat things for home, yard and party decorating. Sale items are a great deal. Expect to spend some time looking at all the things.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Big Lots

Posted on: 5/1/2008

Stuff for Cheap

There is also brand new one at 91/Memorial but these places have crackers, chips, candy at cheap prices. They also have neat decorative party stuff. You can pick up forgotten items on way home.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Mekong River Restaurant

Posted on: 4/30/2008

Oriental Flavor

If you like crispy appetizer the rice puffy circles are tasty. I don't necessarily know what I am ordering, so I have been surprised.Think I need to ask what some of the meals really are.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Jenks Aquarium Authority

Posted on: 4/30/2008

Home in Water

What a great place to take the family for a day outing. See the aquatics, call ahead for best day to see the most.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Applebee's

Posted on: 4/30/2008

Variety Of Eats

Good atmosphere and food, but watch the calories. They will mount up, and I am counting.Think about the grilled chicken dishes.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Bevins Micah DDS

Posted on: 4/30/2008

Tooth Man

I am new to Dr. Bevins but he is very gentle in his dental work, knows teeth, and staff is friendly and willing to help with any concerns.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 Next »