mcintoshband
Power Reviewer Power Reviewer
TRUST RATING
Member since 4/26/2008
Reviews 448
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 11

Baci Italian Cuisine

Posted on: 6/9/2008

Love It

This is a really great restaurant. Everything is very fresh. The atmosphere is very nice. The bread and dip is very good.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Yardtime Inc

Posted on: 6/9/2008

Yard Stuff

I have used this company to have stuff delivered for my yard. They are competitively priced and have a good variety of choices. I never knew there were so many types of gravel.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

The Sock Shoppe

Posted on: 6/9/2008

tights

I have purchased many pairs of little girl tights at this store. They are super cheap. Whether you buy cheap tights or high prices tights for a little girl they get holes quick. It's nice to be able to buy lots of tights for less than a dollar a pair.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Cell Phone Lanes?

For such a huge airport that has so many travelers they need to have a "cell phone lane". I have been at various large airports that have lanes you can pull into and wait for arriving passengers. The passenger calls you on your cell phone and you pull up.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Canoe

Posted on: 5/19/2008

Nice

This is a very nice place to go for dinner. It's fancy in a good way. The food and atmosphere are superb.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Off the Pine

Posted on: 5/19/2008

Delivery

I have been a member of several veggie co-ops. When they deliver, like this one does, it's great! I recommend it.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Terra Terroir

Posted on: 5/19/2008

Good

This is a pretty good restaurant. I was pleased with my food and our service. I would recommend it to my friends and family.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Choices

This wine bar and retail wine shop has a huge variety of choices but the prices seem a little high.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Mell Pauls Body Shop

Posted on: 5/19/2008

dents

These guys pulled out a small dent for me. They did a good job and they did it quickly. I would recommend them.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Pennzoil

Posted on: 5/19/2008

Quick

I don't know about 10 minutes but these guys changed my oil pretty quickly. I would check your levels when you get home though.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value