2Wired4U
Power Reviewer Power Reviewer
TRUST RATING
Member since 4/26/2008
Reviews 328
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 1

Healthnow Medical Center

Posted on: 7/22/2008

same day appointments

While my wife was hospitalized at PCMH I needed to see a physician. I did not want to waste the time of her doctors (specialist type) to see me just for a bad cold. I drove around until I found this place. They have same day appointments and just as friendly group of staff as anyone can dream to have.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Bear Rock Cafe

Posted on: 7/22/2008

nice cafe

Bear Rock Cafe is actually in two locations now. This location is the best of the two. The other location is the original spot, but it's not what it use to be. This cafe is charming and food is excellent. Prices are good.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

one of Atlantic City's top seafood places

This restaurant is located near the Tropicana Hotel & Casino. They offer a wide assortment of fresh seafood items at reasonable prices. A casual, relaxed atmosphere here is accentuated by great views and friendly, knowledgeable staff members who always provide excellent customer service.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Le Plumet Royal At Thepeacock Inn

Posted on: 7/22/2008

Princeton's most historic

After driving for hours in the rain and getting terribly lost, we drove by the Peacock Inn and inquired about a room. The manager on duty, couldn't have been nicer. She ushered us into one of the rooms on the main floor and offered us coffee while we filled out the registration card. She then offered us a choice of three different rooms. Each room was nice though very different. The breakfast the next morning was very nice -- quiche, fresh fruit, muffins. We would definitely stay here again.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Ramsey Smith Group

Posted on: 7/22/2008

outstanding realtors

When I originally came to NC I looked in the Greenville area for a home. Ramsey Smith Group were the realtors that assisted me. They do not pressure you and listen to "what your looking for". I highly recommend this realtor.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

The Pita Pit

Posted on: 7/22/2008

wide variety of pitas

The Pita Pit is a great place to grab a pita with various items to select from. Whilel my wife was in the hospital at PCMH one of the nurses told me about Pita Pit. I went over and had some good babaganoush put in a pita. Every time I'm up here for a doctors appt I try to stop here for lunch. Good food and it's light!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Island Jacks Travel Company

Posted on: 7/22/2008

they find you cheap trips

Island Jacks Travel tries to find you the cheapest trips available for your vacation. The specialize in honeymoon packages and all-inclusive type resorts. They booked us last winter and we're looking forward to a future booking again.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

McLemore Jennifer F OD PA

Posted on: 7/22/2008

outstanding eye care

While my wife was hospitalized at PCMH I broke my glasses. I came here based on one of her nurses recommendation. While here I went ahead and did my yearly eye exam and got new glasses PLUS they repaired mine so I had something to wear temporary. Very helpful and understanding knowing I wasn't from here. A week later I received my new glasses in the mail and was very pleased with them.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Chefs 505

Posted on: 7/22/2008

enjoyable

Chefs 505 is a very enjoyable dining experience. They have nightly seasonal favorites, but they are pricey especially for dinner.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Hibachi Express

Posted on: 7/22/2008

not your typical hibachi

Habachi Express is like the name - express and very fast. Instead of sitting down and enjoying the 'show' the chefs put on, it's like they want to see just how fast to get you in and out. The food is good though, so at least come to order the food.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value