TracerX
TRUST RATING
Member since 2/28/2005
Reviews 19
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 3

Installed my new kitchen...

I had a flood in my kitchen and needed help installing the new cabinets and repairing the wall & ceiling where the water damaged them. The guys were on time every day and worked very hard to get the job done.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Rodney Baier DDS

Posted on: 7/18/2008

Fabulous Dentist!

Dr Baier is terrific when it comes to proper teeth allignment issues like TMJ! I've been feeling much better since he created an appliance for me to wear at night. The office staff is equally fabulous!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

The London Hair Company

Posted on: 4/21/2008

London Hair Co. ROCKS!!!

Norman and the gang at London Hair Company Rock! I have never been dissatisfied with anything they've ever done to my hair. Actually, I have always been VERY pleased!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Golde, Andrew Robert MD

Posted on: 6/29/2007

Truly Terrific Doctor!

Dr. Golde is the first doc who wants to treat me without surgery! He was very caring and concerned about the quality of my whole life and wants to help me get to the bottom of my issues and get to feeling good. I was very impressed by him right off the bat!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Yanta, Mark J MD

Posted on: 5/24/2007

Dr. Yanta's "the best"!

Wow! If you've got sinus issues, he's your guy! I love Dr. Yanta!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Aesthetica SurgiCenter P.C.

Posted on: 2/20/2007

Excellent Surgery Center!

I've been around the block more than once as far as surgery is concerned and I was VERY PLEASED with everyone at the Aesthetica SurgiCenter! The staff were all pleasant to deal with and treated me very well. I give them the highest possible rating!!! They were terrific!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Sushi Huku

Posted on: 6/8/2006

The Real Thing!

Truly authentic Japanese food! Took Mom there for Mother's Day and we thought it was wonderful. If you're looking for the real thing, you'll find it here.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Muller Henry O Dvm

Posted on: 2/21/2006

Terrific Vet!

Dr. Muller has taken great care of my kitties for more than 8 years now. He's a compassionate and caring Vet and understands that our pets are like children to us!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Sandy Springs Village Cobbler

Posted on: 2/21/2006

Super Shoe Repair!

Super quick, super good work at a super price!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Sidney R Tourial DDS PC

Posted on: 11/1/2005

Excellent Dentist

Dr. Tourial is an excellent dentist! He is the first dentist I came to when I moved to Atlanta. I switched to another dentist in his practice because I needed her expertise for some prosthetic work but I'd go back to him in a heartbeat!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 Next »