TracerX
TRUST RATING
Member since 2/28/2005
Reviews 12
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 2

Rodney Baier DDS

Posted on: 7/18/2008

Fabulous Dentist!

Dr Baier is terrific when it comes to proper teeth allignment issues like TMJ! I've been feeling much better since he created an appliance for me to wear at night. The office staff is equally fabulous!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Yanta, Mark J MD

Posted on: 5/24/2007

Dr. Yanta's "the best"!

Wow! If you've got sinus issues, he's your guy! I love Dr. Yanta!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Aesthetica SurgiCenter P.C.

Posted on: 2/20/2007

Excellent Surgery Center!

I've been around the block more than once as far as surgery is concerned and I was VERY PLEASED with everyone at the Aesthetica SurgiCenter! The staff were all pleasant to deal with and treated me very well. I give them the highest possible rating!!! They were terrific!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Muller Henry O Dvm

Posted on: 2/21/2006

Terrific Vet!

Dr. Muller has taken great care of my kitties for more than 8 years now. He's a compassionate and caring Vet and understands that our pets are like children to us!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Sandy Springs Village Cobbler

Posted on: 2/21/2006

Super Shoe Repair!

Super quick, super good work at a super price!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Sidney R Tourial DDS PC

Posted on: 11/1/2005

Excellent Dentist

Dr. Tourial is an excellent dentist! He is the first dentist I came to when I moved to Atlanta. I switched to another dentist in his practice because I needed her expertise for some prosthetic work but I'd go back to him in a heartbeat!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Awesome Custom Designs!

Bradley makes wonderful jewelry to your specs! He is a terrific goldsmith and designer. I have seen several of his custom wedding sets and have been very impressed with his work!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Wilbur L Baird MD

Posted on: 7/7/2005

Beautiful Work!

Dr. Baird does beautiful work! My mom had breast cancer and he did the reconstruction at the same time as her double mastectomy. I attended most of her appointments and took her to her sugeries and I was most pleased with his care for her and the result is just beautiful! I highly recommend Dr. Wilbur Baird!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Barber, William A MD

Posted on: 7/7/2005

Wow! What a Guy!

This guy is everything a surgeon should be! He remembers his patient's names and cares deeply for them as whole people and not just their diagnosis.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Mark J Yanta MD

Posted on: 7/7/2005

Dr. Y's Terrific!

I was sent to Dr. Yanta at the recomendation of my allergist and have been seeing him for years. He is a very caring and considerate physician and has given me some great tips that help with my particular sinus structure issues. He's constantly studying to learn the latest and greatest info and techniques in order to better help his patients.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 Next »