rbailey212
TRUST RATING
Member since 4/29/2008
Reviews 9
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 1

That Dirty Dog, Inc.

Posted on: 6/2/2014

Best grooming experience we have ever had!

We have two dogs, a miniature golden doodle and a spaniel mix, and can't say enough great things about our grooming experience at That Dirty Dog. We have tried numerous groomers around town and have not been thrilled. (Our golden doodle has skin allergies and sensitivities so almost every past trip to the groomer also ended up in a trip to the vet to deal with a hot spot or an issue from grooming.) The groomers at That Dirty Dog listened to us and did a wonderful, careful job with a dog that was horribly matted and difficult to manage. Our other dog looks wonderful too. We couldn't be more pleased. The staff was pleasant and helpful and even used a hypoallergenic shampoo without us asking. The prices were very, very reasonable and our dogs were finished within the promised time frame. Overall, a wonderful experience. We will be recommending to all of our friends!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Acadia Shutters & Blinds, Inc.

Posted on: 12/4/2013

Highly Recommend!

I have been recommending Acadia to my friends. We were very pleased with the blinds and with the professionalism of everyone we worked with. The installation was fast and we were thrilled with how much cheaper Acadia was than our other estimates... and for a better quality product!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Hands down the best vet we've ever seen

Our dogs Zipp and Savannah have been seeing Dr. Smith for about a year now and we are so very thankful we found his practice. Dr. Smith and his staff go above and beyond every single time we are in. It is so hard to find personalized service these days that doesn't feel rushed. We have been to many vets over the years due to relocating, fostering dogs, etc. and there is just no comparison to the service we have received at Chattahoochee Animal Clinic. I am repeatedly in awe about the amount of time Dr. Smith and his staff spend with the dogs and their thoroughness and obvious concern for our dogs' well being. Dr. Smith promptly returns phone calls and personally calls with test results. His staff always squeezes us in for emergencies, and Dr. Smith is willing to take emails and respond to questions. And the staff is so friendly and patient with my many questions. We are most appreciative to know our dogs are in such good hands.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Unlock IT

Posted on: 10/24/2013

Excellent customer service!

We had Unlock-It out to re-key the locks in our new home and couldn't have been happier with their professionalism and their work. They went above and beyond for us. When they heard we were not thrilled with our current door knobs, they called us a few days later and offered to come out and replace the knobs - we were so impressed by this customer service. Great attention to detail and very clear they run a customer oriented business. Would highly recommend!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Clear View Pool Management

Posted on: 10/24/2013

Very happy!

Sean came out to walk us through our new pool and show us how to maintain it. We were thrilled with his professionalim and his knowledge about pools. Will definitely use his company for all our pool needs!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Dutch Masters Painting, Inc.

Posted on: 10/10/2013

Couldn't be happier!

I was so impressed with Harry and his team at Dutchmasters and keep looking for an excuse to hire them again. They were extremely professional and completed our whole house in a day. They were prompt and careful and did a wonderful job. They also provided a written budget (that was right on point!) and arrived and finished when promised. Highly recommend them!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Building Knowledge LLC

Posted on: 10/10/2013

Very pleased!

Greg and Duane did a wonderful job with our inspection and were a pleasure to work with. We were EXTREMELY impressed with the quality and readability of their report. I have seen other companies' inspection reports before and none come close to being as organized and readable as Building Knowledge's. Inspection reports can be daunting, and I loved that this report had pictures right next to the comment and also gave an indication about the severity of the issue. It also included useful information/tips in addition to potential problems. The report was delivered when promised (within a day or two of the inspection). I enjoyed chatting with Greg and Duane and was grateful to them for walking me through the inspection and pointing out various things that I should know about the home. They also helped teach me about the pool and how to operate it. We would definitely hire them again! In fact, we will likely hire them to come out and just walk us through our new home and things we should know as homeowners.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Comprehensive Pet Therapy, Inc

Posted on: 2/3/2011

Highly Recommend

We enrolled our newly adopted (and very active) golden doodle puppy into the 2-week board training program, which includes 8 group training sessions. We have been extremely pleased with the results. Immediately after the training, we were having difficulty managing our new dog's behavior in our home and reached out to Mark in frustration. We couldn't have been happier with how Mark handled the situation. He went out of his way that same week to work with us to help us better understand and manage our dog's behavior. After just one session with Mark, it was obvious our dog had learned a great deal at board training and that we needed to learn how to work with our dog to achieve the behavior we wanted. The group training sessions are fun and productive. We highly recommend the board training to anyone with a busy schedule - our dog learned the basics and beyond during board training and now we are learning how to work with our dog during the group sessions. Mark has been fantastic to work with - he is extremely responsive, knowledgeable, and is amazing with the dogs.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Honest and fast service

I never write reviews, but the customer service at Buckhead Auto Center was so fantastic, I had to in this instance. Dealing with car repairs can be such a nightmare, and they made the experience surprisingly pleasant. Larry looked at my car that same day, and promptly followed up to inform me about the situation. When Larry realized that my car did not actually need servicing, he did not charge me, even though most mechanics charge at least $100 for running the diagnostic. I was so surprised to learn that they even washed my car! It such a relief knowing I have found a car repair shop I can turn to whenever I have a problem, and that I do not have to worry about whether I will be charged for unnecessary repairs. Highly, highly recommend.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value