consumerE
TRUST RATING
Member since 5/01/2008
Reviews 12
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 1

Highly Recommend the Bearded Banker!

I highly recommend Jim Harvey. Jim was very responsive and returned phone calls very quickly. He was also very helpful in running and explaining different loan options to me. Jim stayed on top of the underwriting process and even attended the closing. I highly recommend. Jim is great!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Nier Building Inspections

Posted on: 3/14/2013

Professional and Thorough

Michael was very professional and thorough. He quickly turned around an in-depth report. I would highly recommend Michael.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Highly Recommend

I had a punch list of items for a closing and Nick did a great job. Nick was on time, professional, and gave me a fair price. It was nice too how Nick could email me a copy of the invoice right then and there.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

ADVANCED CHIMNEY SWEEPS

Posted on: 4/27/2012

Great job and great price

Tenny did a great job. He was very polite and professional. His price was half that of another estimate I received from a competitor. I highly recommend.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Haynes Service Company

Posted on: 4/2/2012

Highly Recommend

Arrived on time, very professional. Did great work and charged an extremely reasonable amount. I highly recommend and I would use Randy again.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Home Sit 4 Pets

Posted on: 11/9/2011

Great Pet Sitter!

Home Sit 4 Pets takes great care of my dog! Sally practices obedience with him and exercises him daily. My dog has special dietary and medical needs, and Sally takes great care of him. I don't have to worry about my pooch when I'm away all day. I highly recommend Home Sit 4 Pets!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Priority Printing, LLC

Posted on: 10/26/2011

Professional, quality work at competitive price

I had a large order where I needed business cards, carbonless forms, postcards and full color flyers. Priority Printing did a great job. They got me my order on time and their price beat other estimates I received. The office was also very helpful, professional, and knowledgeable. I highly recommend Priority Printing!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

CSS Garage Doors

Posted on: 11/26/2010

Highly Recommend

I highly recommend CSS. The technician (Paul) was on time, professional, and knowledgeable. The technician exceeded my expectations on service, and the cost was very reasonable.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Unlockit Locksmith & Security

Posted on: 7/1/2010

Top Notch Customer Service

Very friendly, professional, courteous, timely, and super service. I highly recommend this business!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Winder's Services

Posted on: 6/23/2010

Great, Friendly Service and Very Fair Price

John did a great and quick job of hooking up my dryer. The Home Depot delivery team said my new dryer couldn't be hooked up, but John took one look at it and fixed it in 10 minutes. And very, very reasonablly priced. I would highly recommend!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 Next »