Oline4Life
Power Reviewer Power Reviewer
TRUST RATING
Member since 5/04/2008
Reviews 35
Average Rating

Helpful Votes 0

Reviews 1 to 10 of 35
River Spice Thai Restaurant posted on 6/12/2008
Great for a Business Lunch
My business partner and I took a late lunch here and man we are hooked. The service was great and I love the way the interior looks. The food was great as well I had Pad Thai and she had Thai Fried Rice with chicken. This is one of our favorite spots now.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Plaza Donuts posted on 6/12/2008
Morning Holes
Donut holes help get me through my mornings. I love going to plaza to grab some holes and a cup of joe.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Golden Star Donuts posted on 6/12/2008
Great Morning Pitstop
I've been going to Golden Star for a while now and I love it. They open early and make the donuts fresh each day regardless of left overs. My favorite are the old fashioned glazed. You can't go wrong with those or with Golden Star!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Royal Thai posted on 6/11/2008
Not as authentic as I like
I enjoy an authentic Thai experience and this wasn't it. I consider this Thai-American fusion. The thai iced tea was watered down and the dishes are small portions and don't have that great thai taste I love so much. There are plenty of great Thai restaurants in Dallas this isn't one of them.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Wine With Hope posted on 6/11/2008
I have Hope!
A coworker recommended that I visit this restaurant and I was very pleased. We went for a wine tasting and had a great time. I was introduced to a very nice Merlot that I am now a huge fan of.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Hamby's Bar & Grill posted on 6/11/2008
Great Breakfast and Lunch!!
I have been to Hamby's for breakfast and lunch and the food is great. The srvice is awesome as well so overall I had a great experience.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Thai Taste posted on 6/11/2008
Not bad
I love Thai food and saw this place when I was driving in the area. I had the Pad Thai and it was pretty good. The service was okay and I had a nice glass of Shiraz. Overall it was not bad.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Banana Leaf Thai posted on 6/11/2008
Awful
This is the worst Thais restaurant in Dallas. If you like authentic Thai food do not waste your time. The dishes are poorly made and the atmosphere is more like an American bar than an authentic Thai restaurant. Worst of all their Thai tea was awful and that is one of the best ways to judge a good Thai place.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Thai Orchid posted on 6/11/2008
Good Thai Food
Of course there aren't very many bad places to dine on restaurant row. This is no exception. I met some friend here for dinner and we had a great time. The cocktails were reasonable and the food was delicious.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Bangkok City posted on 6/11/2008
Part of a great chain!
I have eaten here since I was going to school at SMU. The food is good and the prices don't hurt your pockets. Their other location is my favorite Thai place in town!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Reviews 1 to 10 of 35

Locations
Arizona
Atlanta
Austin
Boston
Chicago
Dallas
Denver
Detroit
Houston
Las Vegas
Los Angeles
Miami
New York
Philadelphia
Portland
San Diego
San Francisco
Seattle
Washington, DC
More »
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.