ctinga
TRUST RATING
Member since 5/05/2008
Reviews 12
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 3

Dee's Grooming Gallery Inc

Posted on: 5/27/2011

Awesome Groomer!

Brenda groomed my toy poodle and inspite of a long overdue groom, mats and tangles she did a fantastic job. Money has been tight so I had put off grooming my dog far too long. I was happy to sign a waiver that I wouldn't homd Dee's responsible if he was nicked. He wasn't but I wouldn't hold it against them because he was matted. I also was more than willing to pay more for the groom, $80. My dog was not stressed and had not one nick or scrape. We will be back, soon!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

McCullough Auto Care and Towing

Posted on: 5/27/2011

Fair and Honest Mechanic

Eric runs a fantastic shop. He is an honest man who tells you exactly what is wrong with your car and gives you options based on your budget. I have had my car repaired twice and each time felt they fixed it right the first time and charged me a fair amount. I have NEVER had this experience. Thank Eric!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Well Pet Humane

Posted on: 5/27/2011

Savior's and Angels of pets!

Like many I have been financially crippled due to the econimic tsunami. My dog need a rabies shot and heatworm. For $70 he received a 3 year rabies shot, heartworm test, generic (who knew?) heartwork pill, county tag and an exam by the Vet. I so appreciate the work this clinic does so our beloved animal companions can have the care they need when we face financial problems.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

PetWell Veterinary Healthcare

Posted on: 10/5/2010

Best Vet in Atlanta area - bar none!

My 2, older poodles became patients of Dr. Berger in July of 2009. Dr. Berger is the best vet I have ever used. He is cautious about the care he recommends for your pet, he is more thorough than any other vet I have known but above all else he truly cares about each and every pet. Loving pet owners can sniff out a vet who really is not invested in what is best for your pet and Dr. Berger is not like that at all. I would travel hours, if necessary to continue to use Dr. Berger. Dr. Berger has done annual wellness visits, sudden illness appointments and dental surgery for my dogs and I have only great things to say about the care my dogs received. I have used 2 other vets in GA and as you can see from my profile this is the only Vet I have ever recommended.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Atlanta Moving Solutions

Posted on: 10/5/2010

Fast moves, no damage, great price!

I recently used Atlanta Moving Solutions to move from an apt to a storage unit in Sandy Springs. it was a tough move out of a basement apt that is on a steep driveway. Matt was fantastic! The move went well, there was no damage to my furniture and the price was great. I would use Atlanta Moving Solutions again in a heartbeat.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Got it Maid

Posted on: 7/24/2008

Got it Maid and Becky are the best!

I have Becky clean my house every other week while I'm at work and for me, this says so much. For my initial cleaning Becky and another great woman came and worked non-stop for 5 hours and my home was not that dirty! After the bi-weekly cleanings I come home to a home that sparkles. Great company, value, work ethic and Becky is the best.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Jim Ellis Saab of Marietta

Posted on: 7/24/2008

Go to McCullogh's on Roswell Road forget Jim Ellis

Changing my review to poor for Jim Ellis. I recommend McCullough's on Roswell Road in Atlanta. I have a Saab.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Sleepy Hollow Kennels

Posted on: 5/28/2008

Only the best for my dogs

I have been using Sleepy Hollow Kennels for boarding and grooming since 1999. A dog's 'mom' knows, by the dogs behavior, if they have been treated well & are comfortable. My dogs, 2 toy poodles, are always calm and happy whether they were in for a quick groom or a 10 day stay. Dan and his father are wondeful and I wouldn't go anywhere else.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Northwest Exterminating Co

Posted on: 5/28/2008

They almost cost me the sale of my home!

When I sold my home I shared that I have had continuous termite treatment with Northwest. The buyer decided to call them to do a termite inspection and verify the house was termite free, it was. However, these Northwest idiots tried to withold the inspection until I paid for it! I tried to explain to these knuckleheads that the buyer requested and must pay for it! It finally took the buyer's realtor to call Northwest and straighten it out moments before the buyer was going to cancel the sale thinking the home must have termites. Morons.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Squeeky Kleen Window Cleaning

Posted on: 5/28/2008

Excellent work and service

I had Nathan clean 31 windows inside and out, 1 chandelier and my gutters. He showed up on time as scheduled. He and his crew were clean-cut, friendly, and professional. This is important if your a single woman like me. I recently purchased my home and cannot believe the difference in the windows! They sparkle and are clean as a whistle. I will have Nathan back every six months. It was worth every penny!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value