mamadog21
Power Reviewer Power Reviewer
TRUST RATING
Member since 5/05/2008
Reviews 58
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 2

All Speed Auto Works

Posted on: 12/9/2008

Fair pricing, Fair Price

I stopped going to the car dealer for repairs & maintenance (in Union City) because I stopped trusting that they were doing ALL the service that I paid for. I trust that All Speed will do all the work and backup what they do, for the same or less than the auto dealer!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Friedel Lee M Dds

Posted on: 5/21/2008

Trusted Dentist

Dr Friedel has been my dentist for 12 years. They make you feel like family. My kids love going here. I trust the staff here implicitly!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Jay's Shoebox

Posted on: 5/21/2008

Best Fitting of Shoes for Little Ones

They really know how to fit shoes. I've trusted them with both my children and would recommend them to everyone!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Marchetto John J DMD

Posted on: 5/21/2008

Best Orthodontist in Town

Appointments are rarely late. The doctors are always available to do fixes and they do a great job aligning teeth. Everyone in the office is great! Highly recommended!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Max's Grille Weston

Posted on: 5/21/2008

Used to be great

The restaurant has changed hands and they are not what they used to be. The menu is priced fixed and they do not appreciated substitutions. The food is not great.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Kedron Nails

Posted on: 5/21/2008

No wait Manicures

No appointments necessary and they prices are reasonable. THey have a great variety of colors to pick from and the shop always seems clean.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Kanricks Jewelers

Posted on: 5/21/2008

Family Jewelry Shop

The staff is very friendly and they did a great job repairing my necklace. The job was done in a couple of days for a fair price.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Music & Arts

Posted on: 5/21/2008

Great Service

I bought my son's trumpet here. THey were very helpful and let him test all the trumpets in stock. They will price match with makes it easier to lay down the credit card. They had the best price that I could find anywhere!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Georgia Shrimp Company

Posted on: 5/21/2008

Fine Dining

This tiny restaurant has big flavor. A fine dine restaurant with a relaxing atmosphere. We all had great meals here.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Jet's Pizza

Posted on: 5/21/2008

Better than Dominos

The pizza is much better than Papa Johns or Dominos. The crust is a little greasy and the price is not cheap. The pizza is fairly good. The wait was short and the line was long. Unfortunately you cannot dine in...no tables!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value