kjo555
TRUST RATING
Member since 5/06/2008
Reviews 7
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 1

Mellow Mushroom

Posted on: 8/28/2008

service sucked!!!

We just had dinner at Mellow Mushroom, the food was pretty good as usual but the service was awful. We were the only table the server had, a party of 6 and you would have thought by the look on her face we did something wrong by ordering beer and pizza. duh, thats why you go there. Needless to say because of the policy that they add 18% to parties of 6 or more she did not have to do anything because she was getting her tip either way. i hate crappy service for no other reason than being lazy!!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Atlanta Dog Spa

Posted on: 7/23/2008

What a TEAM!

If you are considering adopting, donating or volunteering, this is the organization you want to be with! They are all such amazing people who come together for one reason...to save a dogs life! Their hearts are all filled with such compassion, so join the team!!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Bob Steele Salon Inc

Posted on: 5/6/2008

Could be so much better

I have been going to this salon for over 4 of years and have sent several friends. However over the past year my friends and I have noticed a significant drop in their customer service. They increase the prices without telling you, they have over booked appointments and the staff at the front are never friendly. If you can get past that to go see a stylist then it's fine, but if I am paying over $140 than I expect good service.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Doc Green's

Posted on: 5/6/2008

Over priced

Great place for a quick healthy lunch but very over priced for what you get. You will pay $9 for a grilled chicken salad and they give you helf the chicken.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Padriacs

Posted on: 5/6/2008

Great food!

I agree, the service is a little slow but the food is awesome! Great bar with live music and very well priced. You should check it out for sure!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Globe, The

Posted on: 5/6/2008

Over priced

Great little spot with moder decor, very clean and fresh looking however the food is over priced. It's great food but I don't care to spend $15 on a sandwich for lunch.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Rathbun's

Posted on: 5/6/2008

Great Service

We went here for our 2nd anniversay dinner and we just loved it! The service was top notch and the food is amazing. You have to get the jalapeno creamed corn for sure!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value