tessiegirl
Power Reviewer Power Reviewer
TRUST RATING
Member since 5/07/2008
Reviews 944
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 10

Dilly's Deli

Posted on: 7/14/2008

A Dilly of a Deli

Dilly's has wonderful sandwiches. I really appreciate the vegetarian versions and I love their bread. They have great soup too.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Julio's Too

Posted on: 7/14/2008

Tasty!

We love the Mexican food at Julio's Too. One great thing is they have some good vegetarian items, and I love their guacamole.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Nellos Pizza

Posted on: 7/14/2008

Super Pizza

Usually I prefer thin crust, but Nellos has won me over. Their crust has really delicious flavor, the sauce is great, and the toppings are oh so good.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Los Dos Molinos

Posted on: 7/14/2008

Go for the Burn!

I love Los Dos Molinos because they have the hottest, spiciest Mexican around. As a confirmed chilihead, this place is paradise to me. Great!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Ah-So Japanese Restaurant

Posted on: 7/14/2008

Ah-So Good

The Ah-So is a really nice Japanese restaurant. I don't do sushi (although I have heard theirs is good), but they have lots of great menu choices. The service is also fine.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Sonic Drive-In

Posted on: 7/14/2008

It's Not Health Food, But . . .

It's not health food, but it sure tastes good sometimes when you are in a hurry. It's also a good place to feed the grandkids - they love it!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Valley Eatery Diner Restaurant

Posted on: 7/14/2008

Good Breakfast

We have only had breakfast at the Valley Eatery but we were very satisfied. Their omelets and pancakes are both very good.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Jilly's American Grill

Posted on: 7/14/2008

Lots of Sports

Jilly's American Grill is a fun sports bar with tons of TVs and good drinks. The food is fine and tastes even better after a few beers.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Haagen-Dazs Shop

Posted on: 7/14/2008

Wonderful!

The Haagen-Dazs Shop has the most wonderful ice cream. It is so rich and creamy and just plain good, with tons of flavors to choose from.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Mary Coyle's Ice Cream

Posted on: 7/14/2008

Intense Ice Cream

You can't beat Mary Coyle's ice cream. The coldness and sweetness on a hot day is just intense. I love their cones and sundaes.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 3 4 5 Next »